I also trained Bread and Pastry Production NC II:Part 2

4 24
Avatar for Angge22
2 years ago

Hello my dedicated and inspiring fellow read.cash readers, how's your Friday going on? I hope your happy and thankful this day. How time flies so fast, tomorrow will be Saturday.

Here in our place is always raining and the road was so muddy and slippery. Due to the heavy rainfall, I didn't publish new article because the internet is so slow that is why I only did was to make a draft.

Well, here is the continuation of my article ' I also trained Bread and Pastry Production NC II'. For now, I will share with you how to make and bake VANILLA CHIFFON CAKE.

(My vanilla chiffon cake, I put icing ang fillings)

Here are the INGREDIENTS in making Vanilla Chiffon Cake:

2½ cups- Cake Flour(snow sheen)

1½cup- White Sugar

1tbsp- Baking Powder

1tsp- Salt

5 Eggs (large) separate the egg whites and egg yolks

½cup- Oil (vegetable)

¾cup- Cold Water

1tbsp- Vanilla

1tsp- Cream of Tartar

Procedures in making/baking Vanilla Chiffon Cake:

  1. Combine flour, 1cup sugar, salt, baking powder. Mix until well incorporated.(#1mixture)

  2. In another bowl, combine egg yolk, vanilla, oil, and water and whisk properly.(#2 mixture)

  3. Combine #1 and #2 mixtures and whisk until no more lumps using the wire whisk but do not over mix then set aside.

  4. In another bowl, whisk or combine egg white and cream of tartar then add ½ cup white sugar until soft peak form.

  5. Gently fold the batter and meringue.

  6. Bake at 325°F for 30-35 minutes.

In making or baking cakes you must put love in your doings to taste it best,, charoottt. To tell you honestly, baking is not that easy, you must be aware in all tools, you must familiarize those measurements in all ingredients. Kasi pagnagkamali ka, masasayang lang lahat ng pinagpaguran mo at babalik ka na naman sa umpisa. You must learn to be patient and determine in your doings. But before that, you must wear proper attire in baking cakes or what so ever. You must not forget to wear aprons, hairnets, and you must have towel and mostly, you must not wear nail polish, jewelries because it can contaminate the food you prepare to be cook and lastly, it should be that your fingernails are short and put away those rings. Proper disposal of some mess, learn to clean the table before and after using.

(This one is a Sponge Roll Vanilla Chiffon Cake)
(Mini cup cake)

Reminders: Kung naubusan kayo ng ingredients here are the list for the substitutions for the ingredients

Substitutions for the Ingredients

1tbsp. BAKING POWDER

*¼ tsp. Baking Soda

*½ tsp. Cream of Tartar

*¼ tsp. of cornstarch

1tsp. BAKING SODA

*double the measurements of Baking Powder

1cup CAKE FLOUR

*1cup All-Purpose Flour minus(-) 2tbsp. All-Purpose Flour

All-Purpose Flour

*1cup Cake Flour plus(+) 2tbsp. Cake Flour

MARGARINE

*substitute any solid fat

½ CREAM OF TARTAR

*substitute 1tsp. fresh lemon juice or white vinegar

CLOSING THOUGHT

If you are dedicated in your doings you can learn from with it. Not all works is easy as what we expected but then, you can exclaimed in yourself that you are successful in your life if your contented in what you have and what you did. Like helping others without expecting any in return. We must learn to appreciate those good act of kindness that others given and shared to us. And mostly, learn to give value of what was God given to us.

Until here my fellow read.cash readers, I hope you enjoy reading and I hope you get some ideas. I hope it can help also to you if you want to bake a cake.

God bless to us and take care always.

Have a great and fruitful afternoon ahead my fellow readers.

Before I forget, thank you as always @TheRandomRewarder for upvoted and noticing my published article.

5
$ 0.23
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jumper-01
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angge22
2 years ago

Comments

I don't know how to bake but I would love to try this one of these days. It looks so delicious and yummy 😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure you can😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm actually interested with baking, I already bakes some cake but sometimes I failed to achieve my expectations. Well Anyway I only learn baking from YouTube Vedio's.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try and try until you achieve what you desire☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago