Doing nail art is one of my favorite!

19 23
Avatar for Angge22
2 years ago

Hello my fellow readers, I wish you a happy and relaxing day.

Today, I am just lying down on my bed because I am the only one here in our house and I my boredom also strikes on me.

To unleash my boredom and to be felt better, I scanned my old photos in my facebook account. I was surprised that I created an album about my own nail art design. I was convinced to save those pictures in my phone again,hihihihi....

So, let me share those pictures of my own nail art design that I've done. (Since 2014)

1. I liked using nude nail polish or skin toned because it emphasizes my morena skin,hihihi
2. French Tip designed,simple yet nice!

To tell you honestly, I am not good in creating and doing nail art but because of my willingness to discover my talent and let it shine I made my self more motivated and be patient. Doing nail art is not as easy what you think of, its hard when you have a shivering and heavy hands. All of my customers comments were nice because I have a light hands while cleaning their nails. In cleaning the nails of customers, I was happy and contented because all of my customer were satisfied on my doings.

3. The plain color of cocoa nail polish!
4. The simple nature lover design!
5. French Tip with flowers at the top. I only used hairpins or toothpicks to create small dots.

Remembering those times, I discover and love my talent which is nail art designing since I was 4th yr highschool and I am 14 yrs. of age on that year and it was 2014. To tell you the truth, It's not my ambition in my life to become a nail art designer and learned this kind of talent. It was my eldest sister which was I only staring her while doing manicure and pedicure but because of my curiosity, I was trying my own nails to do some creative and unique design. I only practiced and practiced until progress came. And now, I am happy that I have lot of customers.

I involved and joined some contest when I am still studying when I was on high school grade. It was the time that I can conclude, that do not underestimate your talent but instead, discover and share it with other people. Love the talents that you have because we have our own uniqueness and let it shine like a star above.

This was the certificate given to and until now I have it and being kept. ( I was sad because the certificate was wet because of the Typhoon Odette!)

CLOSING THOUGHT

Talents are very special especially when you use it in good way. Accepting that not all people can do on what talent you have. Instead to degrade other people, we must learn to love and respect their strength and weaknesses.

I am blessed and thankful to the Almighty Father that HE gave me this wonderful talent that until now I am using and nurturing.

Even if it is hard and tiring one but still I am happy and satisfied in my doings.

Until here my fellow readers, hope you enjoy.

God bless and more powers! Have a nice tuesday afternoon to all. Thank you as always.

7
$ 0.63
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Zhyne06
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 3
Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angge22
2 years ago

Comments

Napakagaling naman po niyan..pweDe na gawing business kahit 50 lang per ganiyan. May nag gaganiyan din dito po sa amin .50 per ganiyan .. pero mas maganda kung natutunan lahat ng babae yan para tipid hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po☺️ yes po ito na po naging pangkabuhayan ko since 2014 until now dahil dito hindi napo ako humihingi sa mga magulang ko para pangbili ng gusto kong bilhin. God bless po and more powers🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You do have a talent sis, keep it up. Who knows that will make you successful one day?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the compliments and motivation... Unta puhon² basin pa d i...🤗🤗🤗🤗by the way,,,good morning tuod ug God bless🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon sis :) Maayong udto, God bless :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello dear. Nindota sa imong nail arts. Sige gyud ko pangita ug kamao ana nga manicurista pero wala man uie. Kung duol pa guro ka ari.a sis, magpa.nail art ko nimo. Ayaw laman mahala ug pabayad. Hehe.. Bitaw pareha mo'g nawong ni ate/Mamsh.. 😊 Nice to meet you here diay. Done na ang subscription.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe, thank you ate/sis😘 barato raman akoang pangayo ate,,, 50 for plain then 70 pesos kung naa nay nail art☺️☺️☺️☺️puhon² ug makasuroy ko sa akoang ate loves... Nice to meet you pd ate/sis. God bless po and more powers☺️💪🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala barato ra.. Ang diri kay 70 naman ang plain..Ja 100 ang nail art.. Taga.Hilongos ko sis.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good evening ate/sis, hehehe layu a man amoa ate oui ..Maasin mn ko,,hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusmiyo! Mag.agwanta nalaman ko's plain. Kalayo bang dapit sis. Hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, mao lge ate...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka nice dae oy ,sana ol kamao mo design ako ani wajud ,di gani kamao mokuhag ingrone😂Kaso wa puy angay akong kuko intawn oy kay naglapad lang😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe,,, atung samplelan tita😅😅 maporma rmn ng koko tita ug matrim na.,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed we should not underestimate our talent. Each of us has different kinds of talent, we just need to enhance and empower them to let them shine, anyway sis your amazing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po sis😊 that is why I am thankful that I have this kind of talent which made independent. I earned money for my own hard works not depending on my parents and siblings. God bless po and more powers😊😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoyyyy dai. Apili gani kog ingana 🤧 Gimingaw na kos nail art nimu. Luoy na kaayo ahung kuko kay plain ra . Paeta 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha,,, inig ari nimo ate loves,,saun igu ra mukiss drias balay...tabla pay sijut² d mahimujo...mubalik dayun...bitaw puhon ate loves inig ari nimog balik😍😘😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy puhon ahaha bantay bitaw na huh. Nahh kay maajo na lang himos taawon ahung kuko hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate loves😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago