'Sapa' the enemy behind rusty downfall sometimes!

7 25
Avatar for Angell
Written by
1 year ago

As everything in this life was born to live a normal life something or someone will make it abnormal. normally you are born into this world to be above others and not below others. But whenever someone or something multivate you like that you will just remember that if everybody's mission is to be above each other then who will be below?

Just like you can make it, everybody is destined to make it, if you will just believe

The @TheRandomRewarder also know as rusty to me is my role model, Althogh you don't have to always tell people, but someone or something that is compassionate, something that can reward you anytime can be your ultimate model.

Although rusty can be rich, he makes sure that he gives out to everyone who writes good post and there was even a a funny chat I made between Rusty, readcash and @Gaftekloriginal Check the chat down👇

In the morning :

Readcash : Rusty go check the new post for @⁨Gaftekloriginal⁩

Rusty : okay no new post now

Readcash : Rusty oya chack now 😏

Rusty : @⁨Gaftekloriginal⁩ don post ohh

Readcash : wetin @⁨Gaftekloriginal⁩ post

Rusty : Rusty the compassionate ( awwwn am blushing )

Readcash : ahahaha are you compassionate 😂😂😂😂 you wey sapa don hold hope say you go tip @⁨Gaftekloriginal⁩ sha

Rusty : lemme think about it 🥺

The next day

Readcash: you don tip @⁨Gaftekloriginal⁩ 😂😂

Rusty : nope BCH don drop, sapa wear shoe for me 😭😭😭

Hahah

Happy @⁨Gaftekloriginal⁩ : wow my money don increase lemme check if rusty tip me

Readcash : @⁨Gaftekloriginal⁩ don come online

Rusty: I go fail this person ohhh

Readcash : how much you tip

Rusty : 0.09$

Readcash : nice one

Sad @⁨Gaftekloriginal⁩ : rusty mad compassionate kor

Next day

Readcash : rusty @⁨Gaftekloriginal⁩ don post again

Rusty : make I go check

Readcash : wetin be the topic

Rusty : top 10 people that tip more than rusty on the platform ( readcash I dey laugh)

Readcash: who @⁨Gaftekloriginal⁩ put for no 1

Rusty : @olasquare⁩ ( he go put my best friend.

Readcash : how much you go tip now

Rusty : I go tip @olasquare⁩ to tip @⁨Gaftekloriginal⁩ ( that sound nice )

Readcash : werey 😂😂😂😂 kuku break @⁨Gaftekloriginal⁩ ❤️

That was a bit of every thing i actually made!!

We used readcash as the ultimate leader of all he has given us the ability to post on it platform thereby for securing those that respect the rules on his platform he actually made something we call a bot, but it become a person know as @rusty when you get used to him.

What is going around rusty!

You will see sometimes he doesn't come near us again, even if we write good article, he always use to come before I think rusty is been scolded by a enemy of progress known as 'sapa'

Sapa is not friendly he will hold you down and will not even allow you to come across more funds, but we all hope that rusty will overcome sapa

If you come across sapa and you did not run it shows that you are stronger that itz it is only one person that can overcome saos you won't know the person, I haven't seen the person but what I know is that he must have a lot of money, or can it even be money it self '

Conclusion:

Rusty is not sick he his also trying to gain himself back, I hope he does this time around or we all fall back in the world of sapa, a strong enemy.

Although many Peole will start seeing his handwork ijn ..... I pray ...

Thanks y'all

6
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.02 from @SuperJulalaine
Avatar for Angell
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash. Is this a new account or you have previous one? How did you come up with "Sapa" 🤣?

I guess Rusty have many languages and accent haha, he can talk like yours, like ours. Cool bot.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

New

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I no dey there ooo, no be me talk all this ooo. The joke cracked me up though 😅😅😅😅, I love it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sure 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let Rusty catch you. My hand no dey o.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahah🤣 sure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣🤣😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago