BCH and CRYPTO to the world!

0 26
Avatar for Angell
Written by
1 year ago

Hello meet angell! a new writer on the platform @readcash I'll be gisting more on crypto currency stay tuned to my platform.

Today something just cross my mind and it was cryptocurrencies and the market of the world, I was happy when it dropped into my mind.

BCH

Bitcoin cash is an important cryptocurrency to me I have invested in this crypto for a long time and I am receiving more from it, sometimes I have to tuned to the update of how it drops and increases, this part teaches me patience, because if you want to invest you must have to be patient and abide by your heart, so you won't withdraw the money when not in need ( fear of loosing it while it might still increase back.

2020, the year that there was pandemic I invested in some of the cryptocurrencies that in future I will see a beautiful reward, I invested in ETH, LUNYR, BCH and many others but I was so happy the BCH is still standing out and I hope it becomes the best.

Other cryptocurrencies :

Other cryptocurrencies teaches me how to invest with the checking of time, because I will check the trust wallet regularly with time.

Once it is 7:00am I will just wake up through the alarm I set on my phone, so I don't need to wake up by myself the phone will do it, then I will check my trust wallet to check some updates on crypto currencies, if they have increased or decreased both most time the increase.

Once it is 12:00pm I will check the trust wallet again maybe I can see great news of how the BCH and other cryptos have increased but sometimes am sad through the rate they dropped sometimes.

A great fall!

A big shout out to all the people that have invested in cryptocurrencies because they knew it worth and also won't have problem because it is an investment that will later help them in future.

A great fall happen in my trust wallet back then drying 2021, I was just happy all through 2022 because all cryptocurrencies do not fall, instead they rise. Until 2021 when some of them depreciate and brings pain to people, some that still have trust in them left their money in it, while some removes their money instantly.

When BCH dropped recently some of my friends withdraw their money, they where thinking BCH cannot recover again, which think they don't know what the future have in stores for all cryptocurrencies investors.

If you can wait patiently you will see the true power in using crypto currencies, managing them and also making some of them trend so that others could also buy and invest in it.

BCH to the world!

BCH my best crypto currency, I will give a 100 shout-out if I am to give on BCH, it my best, whenever it falls I know it will rise again because it is not it time to depreciate totally. I have trust in the currency and I know somedays in the future BCH will become a big crypto and also have many further investors from all over the world.

Just a new and mere writer coming through, hope I deliver well. Thanks y'all

1
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Gaftekloriginal
Avatar for Angell
Written by
1 year ago

Comments