Noise.cash

0 24
Avatar for Angelganda
3 years ago

For me noise.cash is one of the best Platform in Internet, why? Because it's so very easy to earn real money by posting🤑

One of the best view in noise.cash is this

If noiser like me see this, we are excited to open this because we are interested what is hiding in that red bell😂😂. We are excited if that is a Tip or some Games that if you answer the question correctly you will receive Tips🤑, like this

Pretty small tip right? But for me that is big, and that's will help me a lot. So far $0.25 is the biggest Tip i received in Noise.cash.

In my 4th day in noise.cash, i learn many things like be friendly, share what you have,etc. Actually i share my $2 earning in noise.cash, and im so very happy to help.

So for someone like me every cents i received is very important.

0
$ 2.01
$ 2.00 from @ErdoganTalk
+ 1
Avatar for Angelganda
3 years ago

Comments