BCH hit $700

0 46
Avatar for Angelganda
3 years ago

But First, what is BCH?

Bitcoin Cash BCH forked from the Bitcoin (BTC) Network on August 1, 2017. (BCH) is a fork of bitcoin which allows for more transactions in each block. This allows for lower average fees and faster average confirmation times.

I'm an active Investor of BCH, but today is special day for me Because BCH hit $700.

Since i was start to invest in BCH the price is about $400 only and My only wish is BCH hit $500, because i really want to have enough monet for my GrandFather who have Diabetes.

Until one day BCH pump, i am very happy because i invest all of my Money before BCH pump. When BCH hit $500 dollars i wondered if it would increase or Not. 2 Hours Later BCH hit $570 and i was shock because BCH is still pumping.

And today BCH hit $700, i am so very happy because i recovered the money i invest in XRP when XRP dump Fast

Until now i still Hodl my BCH and waiting BCH hit $800 😊😊

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Angelganda
3 years ago

Comments