Algorand explodes

0 13
Avatar for Angeldiaz1708
2 years ago
Cryptonews 9/11/2021 Algorand, the new Solana? 😀 A wonderful climate is what makes my garden a good time to see news programs. Crash of the cryptocurrency market and even with that there are some bullish signals, this week we believed that everything would go up but due to the acceptance of Bitcoin in El Salvador we all thought that there was a manipulation. According to Charles Hoskinson, more countries are about to take the same initiative as El Salvador, which, together with the Metrics, would indicate that a pleasant rise is approaching. Algorand the currency that was thought to be fast and these days double its value, but why did this happen? Everything would be for El Salvador since it recently said that it would use the "ALGO" blockchain to develop its infrastructure of networks and services, with all this it is said that several investors are thinking of investing in developing applications in the network of the named currency. Another good option is Chainlink that several analysts tell us that the token would be about to hit historical highs, I will note that I have that currency and for a long time it was known that it would take a very important part in the charts. Well I'm watching a very interesting video that says, quantum physics explained in less than 5 minutes, that we know about it, I think not much and I'm about to learn what the experts say, they talk about the power of the mechanical mind of the brain, all these topics are in recent years study reasons and I find something much better than watching the typical films. See you I have to feed my brain, a hug from a distance my entrepreneurial friends and scholars of the cryptographic world. remember that with optimism and effort everything is much easier. #optimist #happy #enthusiastic #spanish #reader

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Angeldiaz1708
2 years ago

Comments