Who is your hype Man or Woman!

0 27
Avatar for Angelcash.BCH
2 years ago

In life, you need that hype man or woman who will hype you anytime anyday anyhow!

In life, you need that hype man or woman who will see your abilities more than they see your weakness.

In life, you need that hype man or woman who will appreciate the little you do good and won’t magnify the little you did wrongly.

In life, you need that hype man or woman that will use sweet words finish you anytime you pass by them.

In life, you need that hype man or woman that will affirm you of your beauty or handsomeness.

Such persons will ‘praise’ you out of any depression.

Look at what I mean👇

I mean in life, you need that person who will see, appreciate, comment, point out your rights more than criticize your wrongs.

I mean in life, you need that person who will pat your back and tell you it is okay, when the world is throwing stones on you for your mistake.

I mean in life, you need that ‘friend’ who will love you unconditionally.

I don’t mean people that hail you because of what they will get from you. I don’t mean sycophants.

Your hype man or woman hail you not to get something from you but to inhale strength in you.

Your hype men or women are FEW! Anytime they are MANY it is not real!

Because of such persons some of us have continued pursuing our purpose irrespective of challenges and mockeries that come with life!

WHO IS YOUR HYPE MAN or WOMAN?

For me my God is my hype after him, them my handsome man.

Ngwanu be my hype man or woman! HYPE ME LITTLE!

Thanks for reading my article, I really appreciate my fellow bloggers.

@Angelcash.BCH

3
$ 0.00

Comments