Tribal Culture

2 34
Avatar for Angelcash.BCH
2 years ago

I have come again with my Cake art, Culture is sweet.

I would love to share my contribution for 'Tribal Culture Around the World Cake Collaboration'!

My creation is showing an little Kayapo kid in his traditional attire with his simple innocent smile but full of positive vibes!!! ❤❤❤

The Kayapo people are the indigenous people in Brazil who inhabit a vast area spreading across the states of Pará and Mato Grosso, south of the Amazon River and along Xingu River and its tributaries.

I have tried to recreate the originality of his attire by the use of intricate black body paint, the headdresses and beaded bands across his body.

The black paint allows him to blend into the surroundings when hunting in the forests. He has adorned his head with headdresses featuring radiating & colorful feathers from birds native to his area. The cloth or beaded bands worn by children carry colors representing their tribes.

#cakeart #art #life #culture #nature #indigenous #lifestyle #happiness #freedom #thecakecollective #tribal #cakecollaboration #cakecollabbyaaishasumbul

#indegeouslifematter

#unescoworldheritage

#internationalindegnenouspeopleday

#UNESCO #WeAreOne #unityindiversity

#tributetotribalculture #bustcake #sculptedcake #cakeartist #kayapo #kayapotribe #brazil

Thanks for reading, our culture will never die.

@Angelcash.BCH

bitcoincash:qq3ugkxungnvefugcmp90kf9lc26mterxvv47d5lag

2
$ 0.11
$ 0.06 from @Christian_BCH
$ 0.05 from @NakamotoBch
Avatar for Angelcash.BCH
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks so much for sharing this to us normally culture is the best, I didn't even know this is cake but when i read the article very well I found out that the image you put is a cake Collaboration, wow ....very interesting. Keep it up with your good writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, I really appreciate sir for reading my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago