Three men: A philosopher, a mathematician and an idiot.

6 37
Avatar for Angelcash.BCH
2 years ago

This is the story I was told when I am in primary four class "back then in primary school". I remember it today and I said to myself let me write it as an article and share to my friends in blogger, is a very beautiful and funny short story.😂😂💯

This three men were out riding in the car when it crashed into a tree. Before anyone knows it, the three men found themselves standing before the pearly gates of Heaven, where St. Peter and the Devil were standing nearby.

"Gentlemen," the Devil started, "Due to the fact that Heaven is now overcrowded, St. Peter has agreed to limit the number of people entering Heaven. If anyone of you can ask me a question which I dont know or cannot answer, then youre worthy enough to go to Heaven; if not, then youll come with me to Hell." The philosopher then stepped up, "OK, give me the most comprehensive report on Socrates Socrates teachings." With a snap of his finger, a stack of paper appeared next to the Devil. The philosopher read it and concluded it was correct. "Then, go to Hell!" With another snap of his finger, the philsopher disappeared.

The mathematician then asked,"Give me the most complicated formula ever theorized!" With a snap of his finger, another stack of paper appeared next to the Devil. The mathematician read it and reluctantly agreed it was correct. "Then, go to Hell!" With another snap of his finger, the mathematician disappeared too.

The idiot then stepped forward and said, "Bring me a chair!" The Devil brought forward a chair. "Drill 7 holes on the seat." The Devil did just that. The idiot then sat on the chair and let out a very loud fart. Standing up, he asked, "Which hole did my fart come out from?" The Devil inspected the seat and said,"The third hole from the right." "Wrong," said the idiot, "its from my asshole." And the idiot went to heaven.

🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂 Just continue laugh and I want to brighten your day with a lovely smile.

And again for some people that don't know what is this read cash.

Let me just give you a brief of it, read. cash is the fast-growing publishing/ blogging platform where authors can get donations from users evaluating their content and where readers can enjoy free high-quality content with compelling ideas, knowledge, and insights. It's a great place for everyone who wants to earn money by posting their articles.

Just type read cash in your opera mini or Chrome, then you register inside.

So if you have not introduce it to people around you, try as much as you can to let them know about this platform called read cash. It is really helpful for the people especially the youth like us, just keep on writing more and more articles, whether they give you coins or not just keep on writing, you might help someone with your writing.

I want to use this opportunity to thank you all for Reading my articles. Keep writing in read cash.

Thanks

@Angelcash.BCH

4
$ 1.26
$ 1.26 from @Christian_BCH
Avatar for Angelcash.BCH
2 years ago

Comments

I still want to read your article and smile. You really can. You have presented it in such a way that people will enjoy reading it. Well done mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright, Thanks my dear friend for reading my article, I really appreciate my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha😆😆😆😆😆... My dear you really made my day just now, I was not happy throughout today but after reading this your article I laughed like I have never before I feel joy, Oh my God!... This article is really a funny one indeed, I have read this your article three times now, after I finished reading I will also went back again and read again. my dear it's like I'm the one that you wrote this article because you really made my day now. Thanks so much for sharing this wonderful article to us👍💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, seriously? Am happy that my article really make you feel happy my good prince charming, please just continue to be happy everyday and thanks for reading my article my prince. And also thanks for the upvote you are doing in this my article every 5mins.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You are welcome my dear... For making me feel happy with this your article, I will continue to upvoting this particular article until we enter next week. Thanks too my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously, I can see that here. Thanks my dear friend I really appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago