Be wise

0 67
Avatar for Angelcash.BCH
2 years ago

Is still me Angelcash, I have come again with this important advice article.

If its bathroom slippers, that your husband bought for you. Accept it and bless him.. The little he provides, always thank Him for it. To be a provider is not easy. too much responsibilities are on top of, their shoulders. You see marriage, when you see someone that paints it, to be perfect. Dont believe it at all.

He is giving this woman an advice, as a woman you have to think wisely.

I like to be truthful in my dealings in life... Truly there are marriages, that are less burdened with issues. Because the both partners found a way, to handle their issues maturely.

I once had a friend, that do tell me things about her husband, even when I don't care to listen. She told me one day, how her husband gave her 800k for her clothing shopping. I answered her... Your husband gave you 800k for clothes alone, and you are still living in tenant house.. Una get land anywhere in this ph? She lacked word to answer me back. I dumped whatever she told me, there.

If you want peace in your marriage, you have to be contented with, the ones your husband provides. I remember when we don't have a car. I will drag bags, from market, and look up and tell God, bless my husband So he can, provide a car for me. Did he answer it?. In double folds. Or is it when I will wash, and suffer witlow every week. I still asked God, for washing machine provision. He answered me in double folds.

You as a wife. Can have a good life..only if you are a prayerful woman. Forget Facebook and dramas. I always say it.. Real life is at home. Dont let fantasy you see here, make you question your life. Some ain't real.

Be wise and appreciate the diamond in your hand. Some diamonds are most valuable than golds. Read again.

The benefit of not faking your life is that you are at ease all the time.

You do not worry about a new mask that you have to wear for a new occasion. Your sincere personality is what you would take around.

You can sit by a mama-put and eat your meal comfortably. And the next day, you can sit at a five-star hotel and still feel great. But when you fake things, at the mama-put, you will cover your face. And at the five-star hotel, you will call a press conference.

May you not be caught hustling to fake it to impress anyone!

All we have God gave us.

Thanks very much for the time you spent Reading my Article, I really appreciate.

I am happy joining this platform called 'Bitcoin cash'. Bitcoin Cash is good especially for the students and many youths like us. (Up you BCH.)

Angelcash.BCH

3
$ 0.56
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Christian_BCH
$ 0.02 from @Mictorrani
Avatar for Angelcash.BCH
2 years ago

Comments