Total of my Money

0 29
Avatar for Angel_183
3 years ago

This month/ this week, the BCH pump from $400+ to $700+. BCH pump so my BCH money pump too. I always watch the BCH price ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฃ.

Anyway, my total money that i have as of today is $76.34. in my before article (i week ago) i only have $46+ and now, i have $76.34. So in just a 1 week i gain $30 ๐Ÿ˜ฎ. Wow, i didn't expect it that i can gain $30 in just a 1 week.

I also publish an article before about my goals this month. When i wrote that article, i only have $40 in total. So when you subtract it, i gain $36.34 since i post it. I think i post that article about my goals in February 02,2021, so in 14 days i gain $36.34 ๐Ÿ˜ฎ. My goals is to have $70 this month so i only need is $33.66 in 12 days.


How i gain $36.34 in just 14 days?

Actually, i think it's because of the pump of the BCH and when i position in detoken. Before, when the BCH price is just $548 i position long in the detoken. Sfter i woke up in the morning, the BCH price is $700 so my position in detoken gain a lot. After a 144 blocks my position stop and i earn $4 . I only have $5 in my detoken and it's become $9+ . Yes, i gain $4 because of the pump. I also gain that amount because of hodling a BCH. I earn some profit because of the pumping. I gain $36.34 because i received an upvotes here. In my 1 article, i get $3+ in upvoted and also in noise.cash. I also received 20 lbc in lbry.tv and i have 4 lbc in my wallet. I withdraw my lbc to CoinEx and i see the price is $3.


That is my BCH in my Bitcoin.com. i only have $13.33 because i put the other in the CoinEx. February 06,2021 i removed all my BCH except my wallet here into CoinEx because i want to try the spot trading.

In my first wallet, that is my default wallet. If someone share sharable link, the amount will go there. In my second wallet is my wallet in noise.cash. all the tips that i get will go there. Then third one is my wallet here. If i want to withdraw my money here, i put it in that wallet. The last one is my wallet in detoken. If i want to withdraw my profit or all my balance in detoken, i will put it in that wallet.

In my coinEx, i have $52.50. that wallet have the big amount because i put all my BCH there before because i want to use the spot trading. Also my lbc that i received will go there.

That is my balance in detoken. I put $8.35 because i position hedge yesterday and i see the red color again๐Ÿคฃ because i thought that the BCH dump๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ.

Here, i have balance $2.16. I don't want to withdraw all my BCH here because sometimes i upvotes.

so if you combined all of my money here, in noise.cash, in my Bitcoin.com wallet and in coinEx, i have $76.34 in total.


Even me,i didn't expect that i can earn this $36.34 or 1,800+ in peso. As a student that didn't work and just studying, the $36.34 is too big for me. I also said to my mother and father that i have $76.34. they didn't expect it too that i have $76.34 ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. I always said my money to my parents, and my father always said that withdraw it now hahaha. But I don't like to withdraw it because If the money is in me, i can spend it.

6
$ 0.14
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
3 years ago

Comments