Tommorow is my special day

19 35
Avatar for Angel_183
3 years ago
Topics: Birthday

Before, i create an article about my goals and because i want to celebrate my birthday. Do you know? My birthday is very very near? Yes!! As in very near. My birthday is tommorow. Yup, tommorow is my birthday. Actually i withdraw my $10 to coins.ph to celebrate my birthday.

Tommorow is my special day, tommorow my age will be change. Tommorow is the day that i born. Tommorow is my birthday. Yeah, I'm so excited. Do you know why? Because tommorow i will eat my food. I will wat my favorite food "salad". My mother bought a 1 can of fruit cocktail for my birthday because that is my wish๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. My mother and father also cook pansit and spaghetti tommorow. That's is so yummy and I'm so excited to eat it๐Ÿ˜…. My mother also buy a Graham crush and they make it graham balls. So yummy? Haha yes!! So yummy ๐Ÿ˜‹.

I think, i can celebrate my birthday in the exact 12:00 in the midnight ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ because my family watch k-drama every 10:20 pm and i think i can celebrate it in the 12 midnight.

Do you know? A day ago, i get sick so I'm not active here and I can't post in noise.cash before because I'm not feeling well. My sick is always back and gone back and gone. I don't want to feel sick because i need to drink a medicine. The taste of the medicine is ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ but finally i swallow it. Because before, i can drink it. My mother need to make it liquid to drink it because i can't drink if the medicine is solid. This time, i can drink the medicine without smell and taste the medicine. But I'm happy because I'm just experience fever because if i experience cough my mother force me to drink serpentina. Do you know that serpentina? That is a leaves. They put it in the hot water and wait a minute. Then remove the leaves and drink the water. The taste is so so ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ so i don't want to have a cough because i don't want to taste it.

Anyway, do you want to know my age. Hmmm ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค” my age is ...... My age is....... My age is....... Lol, my age is ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿง๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค๐Ÿค. I don't want to said my age because i know I'm so very young than you expected. Do you really want to see my age? Really? Really sure? Ok my age is ๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜–. Ok this is final my age is 12 years old and this March i will become teenager, i will be 13 years old. Ok, done i said my age. Ohh yan, bata ko pa no? Di ba kayo naniniwala? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ It's true, my age is 12 years old and becoming 13 years old. I will become teenager yey!! So i think i will become teenager tommorow so i experience to get sick๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. My mother and sister said that I'm just experience a fever because my birthday is coming ๐Ÿ˜…. That is correct? I don't know if it's true but nevermind. My feel ok now and I'm so happy today.

Again, i want to say, happy birthday to me in advance hahaha

8
$ 2.10
$ 1.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
+ 5
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
3 years ago
Topics: Birthday

Comments

Happy Birthday po! ngayon po ang aking birthday magkalapit lang po tayo hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday! I'm glad that in a very young age you already had an interests in these kind of things. I mean you want to save and earn money. It's good to know that you discovered read.cash and noise.cash at your age.


Yup I know what Serpentina is, it is bitter. Happy birthday ulit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha cutie Jackie mas maalam ka pa sakin mag position sa Detoken at mag trade๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ @laurenceuuu what can u say about this one? Jack just turned 13 years old today hahahahahhaha HAPPIEST BIRTHDAY BHIE ANO GUSTO MONG GIFT?๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“ฆ Uy matchie matchie tayo sa pag I'm ng gamot hahaha and ang sarap ng handa mo ha, pakain naman diyan sa inyo๐Ÿ˜‚ may pa shanghai din ba?๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mahal daw baboy baka di maka shanghai hahahahha

Thanks pala heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Donate-an na sana kung malapit ka lang hhahahsa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha sayang ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uu sayaang nga๐Ÿคฃ nagtitinda kasi si ate ng karne, libre na sana kahit 1kg๐Ÿ˜‚ tapos next time discounted kana

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha sayang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alam ko namang Grade 7 lang 'yan๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luh sana all haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Windang ako sa age mo dzai. It's a good thing tho na ang dami mo ng alam at such a young age. I see bright future ahead of you. Advance Happy Birthday!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just found out that, you are a teenager looking to the future. you are lucky to know read.cash and bitcoin cash at your age. Happy Birthday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

advance happy birthday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you poโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oi Happy Birthday bata haha, bata bata mo pa pala. Mas bata kapa kay Laulau. Enjoy ka for tomorrow ๐Ÿ™‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago