Reminders and rules in online classes

3 191
Avatar for Angel_183
3 years ago
Topics: Online, Classes, Virtual, Meet, Rules, ...
Edited at canva.com

This year, the new platform in classes are online or virtual. You need to have laptop or computer or maybe cellphone. Also you need to have an internet. But there's an other option when you don't have technology. The other option is module, television, and also radio. You can also learned in the other option.

For me, i think many students are pick the online classes. Like me, i pick online classes because for me, the much better that the other option is online classes.


Today, i want to share the reminders and the rules in online classes

  • In online classes, there's have also rules. I want to share it to others. I'm also students but i want to share it.πŸ€—

Edited in canva.com

1. Join in meeting and be active

  • Join in meeting- of course, you need to join in the meeting because you pick online classes. You need to attend in the meeting because if you didn't attend, you can't learn the lesson. Even there's module, the best is online because you can ask many questions. But if you can't join because of the internet, the teacher can understand it.

  • Be active in chat- you need to be active in chat/messenger too. In chat the teacher announced all the announcement like if have online classes or suspended so we need to be active. In chat too, you can ask a question that you didn't understand in the modules. You can talk your friends about the assignment if you didn't attend in the meeting.

Edited in canva.com

2. Open you mic and cam

  • Open your mic- you need to open your mic too because you need to be cooperated and if you always answer, you can get a high grades because when you always answer your performance will high. If you want to answer, open your mic by clicking the mic symbol.

  • Open camera- some teachers want the students open their cam because some students just join in the meeting but didn't understand the lesson so they need to open their cam to proof that they active in the meeting. But some teachers didn't want to open the cam because it's consumed high data.

Edited at canva.com

3. Always raise hands or be coopetative

  • You need to be coopetative in your class. You need to answer always in your teacher when he/she called your name. If your teacher have a question for you, try to answer it.

Edited in canva.com

4. Dress formal

  • You need to dress a formal like t-shirt. Don't use sando while joining in the meeting because when the teacher ask to open your cam, the sando is not presentable or not formal. But i not recommended to dress uniform πŸ˜…πŸ˜….

Edited in canva

5. always do your homework

  • You need to do always your homework. You need to do it every day because if you didn't answer it everyday, when your teacher chat the retrieval you need to finish it only for a short day. So for me, you need to do all the task that the teacher give to you.


My experience

Me, sometimes i don't like to attend in the Google meet/ meeting because I'm so tired and I'm I don't have a good mood πŸ˜…. Sometimes I can't attend because of the internet because sometimes the connection is so slow so i can't join. Sometimes, my cellphone is lowbat πŸ˜… but when my powerbank is full charge i charge it but when my cellphone is lowbat and the powerbank is lowbat too, i can't join. Even we have computer, my sister and brother use it.

Me, sometimes when i joined meeting, i wear sandoπŸ˜…. Even i know that i need to wear a shirt, I can't wear it because so hot. Even i have electric fan, I'm comfortable in sandoπŸ˜….

Me, sometimes i didn't like to answer tooπŸ˜… lol. I'm shy when my teacher called my name. When i didn't know the answer, i didn't speak anything πŸ˜…. But when i know the answer and my teacher called me, i will answer but i didn't want to raise my hand πŸ˜…. Haha.

When my teacher ask to open my camera, sometimes i didn't open it because i wear sandoπŸ˜…. I can't open it because my wear is not formal and I'm shy too so i can't open itπŸ˜…. Sometimes, i open it when i wear formal but i also off it too.

I'm shy in person but in chat, maybe not.πŸ€—


Edited at canva
Edited at giphy

4
$ 0.35
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 1
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
3 years ago
Topics: Online, Classes, Virtual, Meet, Rules, ...

Comments

Did you use canva app on the photos or we can use a website?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ginagamit ko website

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay thankyou!

$ 0.00
3 years ago