My Plans For the Month of October

21 48
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

This month of October, many happy things will happen. There are 3 events that we will celebrate this month of October.

Of course, in that 3 events, I have a plan for how I will celebrate them. All of that event is special for me and for my family too. That's why we didn't skip that day without celebrating it.

What are that 3 events? Let's FIND OUT!

My brother's birthday

Yeah! It's my brother's birthday this month. The first week of this month, we will celebrate our brother's birthday. Only simple celebration. We will prepare Spaghetti, Salad, and Pork but I'm not sure what they will gonna do with the pork that they will buy.

I'm planning to withdraw worth of $10 for our celebration. We already have Salad, so the only thing we need is for the food. We didn't invite other people because our house is not so big and we didn't want to have a big party.

For my brother, I will only give $10 for the celebration. He didn't want money and even I give him money, he didn't get it or he will give it to me until he will forget to get it to me. He also has some money that's why he didn't need my money ๐Ÿ˜น. He didn't like to buy some food or for himself too.

My Sister's birthday

My brother and sister will celebrate their birthdays in the same month. Not the same date but they only have 10 days different. My brother first and after 10 days, my sister will celebrate her birthday. We will celebrate my sister's birthday too. My sister is requesting some food for her birthday.

It's my sister's debut this year. She is already 18 this October, so we will celebrate her debut this year. Not a big celebration and we didn't have a party. Not will invite other people too and only our family to our house.

I will not give my brother some money because I know he has ๐Ÿ˜น.

My plans for my sister's birthday:

  • Give her $10 or 500 pesos - my sister doesn't have money. She is not earning money like me, so I want to give her $10. It's her debut this month, so I want to give her money as a birthday gift. She can buy it for the things that she wants or just keep it.

  • Withdraw $10 too for the celebration - the $10 that I will give to my sister is not for the celebration. I will withdraw worth $10 too for her birthday. She wants to buy a cake for her birthday and some delicious food for our family so her wish is granted ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜น. I also want it because I can eat delicious food even it's from my pocket. Of course, my mother will spend her money too for my sister's birthday. My $10 is only enough for the cake and we will buy 1k pork too and 1k chicken.

  • Buy a food - my sister wants a cake. She only wants a small cake, for her birthday. She only wants to have a cake and taste it. We didn't like the cake, so we only bought worth of 300 pesos of cake. Of course, we will make a lumpia too. The birthday is not happy without a lumpia ๐Ÿคฃ. I like the taste of lumpia when my father makes it๐Ÿ˜.

Our church Anniversary

Yes, it will happen this month. We will celebrate it on the last Sunday of the month which is the last day of the month too. We will celebrate our 10th church Anniversary on the last Sunday of October. We are not forced to give food there but we want to make lumpia there because everyone wishes that we will make a lumpia for our church Anniversary. We staying there for many years. We are not 10 years in that church but maybe 5 years already?

I'm planning to withdraw another $10 too for our church Anniversary but I'm not sure if I will withdraw it. I will buy it for the food or maybe just donate it there.


For this month, I think, I will gain a lot of weight ๐Ÿ˜น. 3 events will happen this month and there are many delicious foods that we will eat. This is the time that I will be fat? ๐Ÿคฃ

Even there's a celebration and many foods that I can eat, I will convert my $40 earnings in these 3 events. It's huge for me because it's hard to earn it, but since it is for my sister's, brother, and our church, my earnings are okay to spend for this celebration.

I'm excited about these coming events. Of course, I will write about it and share about this happy event ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜น.

8
$ 5.52
$ 5.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

Comments

Puro handaan pala haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha opo. Dami handaan namin ngayon. Pero ngayon buwan lang๐Ÿคง

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh hey!! happy birthdays .. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Hehe โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no worries. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami namang ganap sa life mo haha...happy birthday pala sa mga kapait mo๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ehh dami. Pero ngayon month lang ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿคง. Thank you pala๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami po palang ganap ngayong October sainyo hehe daming handaan,God bless po!๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿฅ‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po ehh. Thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, dami ding ganap sayo ngayong October pala bata. Belated Happy Birthday kay kapatids mo. Kabait naman nito re ke bata bata pa may naiaabot na din. Katuwa naman UwU.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿคญ thanks po ๐Ÿ˜™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Off topic, why do you still like using Angel? It's better if you put Jack on your banner ๐Ÿ˜ Anyway, grats to your achievements this month of September

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede din po. Sige palitan ko hihi. Thanks po ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy andami po palang celebration ang mangyayari ngayon sa family nyo. And advance happy birthday po sa mga kapatid mo po. ๐ŸŽ‰ And it is great po that all of your family are happy serving God. May you and your family po will be blessed more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po. Ikaw din ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, you have two birthday ceremony and an anniversary. Best wishes for them & for the new journey of October.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah daming celebrasyon ah mauumay sa shanghai niyan HAHA anyways, sana all nakakapag labas ng kwarta. ๐Ÿฅฒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha baka nga. Baka ako nito maumay๐Ÿ˜‚. Labas ka na din kwarta mo๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahoo, that is three in one. Happy celebration

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah โ˜บ๏ธ. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago