My goals in my life

6 52
Avatar for Angel_183
3 years ago
Credit to the owner

I have many goals in my life. Many goals that i want to reach or achieve. Many goals to my family and to me. I have a lot of goals but there's 1 main goals and 2 goal (not needed) that i want to reach in the future. My 3 main goals is for my family and for me.

1. To graduate

  • That is my 1st main goal in the future. I want to graduate in the school and achieve a good grades. I want to achieve a good grades but not higher grades. I want to achieve a good grades to pass in my class and to graduate.

Why i want to graduate?

  • I want to help my family in financial. I want to have a good life but I don't want to get rich. I'm contented to have a happy and good life. I want to have a healthy body and i want my family happy.

  • I want to have a good work. If you are graduated, you can find a good work. You can apply in the good company with good salary and benefits. If you have a good work, you can help your family. So i want to graduate in the future for my family.

  • I want to learn more. I want to learn many things.I want to discover more things and i want to know more about math and science. My favorite subject is science and math. I don't know why i like that 2 subject. I don't know why the 2 subject that i like is so hard. lolπŸ˜….

  • My ambition in life is to be accounting. I don't know why i like accounting. I like mathematics but I'm not professional in mathπŸ˜…. I like mathematics even sometimes i didn't know the answer. I don't know if i can do it. I don't know if i can achieve itπŸ˜….

2. To get tip here

  • This goal is not needed but i want. I want to get many tips hereπŸ˜…. I want to experience to tips from the bot. I want to see the bot in my notifications πŸ˜…. I want the bot always visiting meπŸ˜‚. I didn't experience to get a big tips from the bot. It always $0.02 lol. So that is my goal too.

Why i want to get tip here?

  • I want to help my family in the financial. Even it's little, i want to share it to them. If they don't have a money, i will give it to my parents. If there's emergency and they need money, i will give them.

  • I want to buy a cellphone. I want to buy a new cellphone soon. I don't have an own phone so i want to buy my own. My brother and I are always sharing. I also want to help my parents in financial for my cellphone. If i earn here, i didn't buy anything. If my parents will buy me a new cellphone, i will all my money to them.

Credit to the owner

3. To have a 1 BCH

  • I don't know if i can do it. I don't know if i can reach it because i only have a little amount πŸ˜” so i didn't expect much. But i will try my best to do it😁. I hope i can make it in the future.

  • Actually, i want to hodl a BCH too. I want to earn more in the future. I want to hodl because i know that the BCH will going to the moon again.

Why i want to have 1 BCH?

  • Because that is my 1 of my goals too. I want to experience to have that big money and i also give it to my parents. I want to repair my house if i have 1 BCH.

  • I inspired too. I see many post that they reach 1 BCH and some are get more that 1 BCH. I so inspired in their post, so i want to reach it too. If i have at least 1 BCH, I'm happy on that.

  • I want to help my parents soon. I want to help my parents soon in the tuition of my brother and sister. I know I'm so young but i want to help. I will do my best to help my parents.😁


Summary

In short, i want to achieve all this goals for my family. I want my family happy. I want to help them in their financial. I want to help them in all things. I don't want to stress them. I don't want my family sad πŸ˜”. All i want is to be happy.πŸ€— I will do my best to help them. I will study good to pass my grades and graduate in the future.

4
$ 0.31
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @VNFC
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
3 years ago

Comments

nice goals. however. try to have bigger ones, because graduation without having a target to get a good job (only an indispensable way of having it) is not enough. a good job could bring you more than 1 BCH monthly salary, so it should be the most important wish of you. I can recommend you study programming, if you have a computer where to do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, i have target job. In my article i said that i want to graduate because my ambition in life is to be accounting.

I don't like programming haha but my brother like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw what you write, but you said: I want to graduate to have a good work. So, your graduation is your main goal. Because doing it, you could find a good work. Make your wishes higher - "I want a qualified work" - like ...., that implies graduation. anyway - good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana mareach mo yang goal mo na yan. Tiwala lng at mangyayari din yan. Fighting πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nag upvotes na sakin si bot. Sana tuloy tuloy haha. Skl

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po

$ 0.00
3 years ago