My 8th Month Journey

15 39
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: Journey, Month

January 17,2021, i trying to join again in this platform because of the other users too that posting their read.cash in their noise.cash account. I'm trying to earn again and trying to write an article again.

My First Post in my account - i remember before that I'm new here and there's no friends. It's my new account and no one know me and my account too. I'm trying to post about "I'm new here" because i think some people will see my post and interact with me.

I search all my friends before and checking if they are active until that day. Searching the user i know and the user that i know in noise.cash. I'm commenting in their article and interacting with them to have many more friends.

After many weeks past, my subscriber are increasing, my viewers are increasing too. Until many users find me and noticed me. Thanks to all the user who support my account until today.

Now, it's already 8 months since i joined in this site. It's been 8 months since i start to write an article even I'm not good in writing an article and in English. Even i know it's not so good, I'm trying and trying until I learned some words and how to write. Everyday, many discoveries and knowledge that i learned every time i read and write.

In my 8th months, i already have 97 subscriber. I'm thankful what I've got now. From zero subscriber when I registered here to 97 subscriber and still counting. Without of my subscribers and thw others that keep commenting and viewing my post, i think I'm not here and lose hope. I think i can't continue to write an article and interact with you. Super thank you to all my subscribers πŸ₯³

Published a total of 93 articles. Yeah! I already reach 93 articles in 8 months. Can't imagine that i already write 93 articles. There's many struggles in writing an article like laziness in writing, out of topic and many more. Struggles in writing an article per day that you always thinking about the next day topic and if i can finished it. Many days that i skip since in the first day until today, but still happy about it.

In my 8th months, i have my new phone. The money that i bought my cellphone is not all from my earnings here, but if I'm not trying to used this one, i think i can't buy a new phone too. I think my money is not enough to buy a new phone and my other needed in our home. Now, I'm using it in writing here, in earnings in the different platforms and in my online schooling.

In 8th months, i learned to earned and save and spend. In my 8th months, i know how to earn here and saving it. I earned and it can help my parents in the daily expenses and their problems about money. I buy the things that we need in our home, the things i need in my school and my wants. As a very young age, i learned how to save my money and not spending it everywhere and earned a money in such a young age.

Can't take this longer, so let's me end it now😁. All i want to said is thank you for all. More months to us and hoping that i can stay many months more until we reach 1 year or maybe 2 years or more.

More month to us. Hope that we can stay many months here 😍

10
$ 9.75
$ 9.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 3
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: Journey, Month

Comments

Good stuff mate! well done!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyy kiddo, Congratsuuu sa 8 months mo. And to your subscribers, yiehhhh. Malapit lapit kana mag anniversary πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ”₯🌾πŸ’₯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo nga ehh. Sa bagong taon mag 1 year na ako🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy exciting un, kaya Lavarn lanh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All I know in the short time I have been here so far, and in noise, is that both are great places with great people in it. And it is a lot of fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, many great people here 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 8 months here πŸŽˆπŸŽ‰β™₯οΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thanks po😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po ang happy 8 months sa inyo. Yes po aabot yan ng anniversary at many more years pa po. And tama po more months to all of us here. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga umabot pa. Thank you πŸ’Ÿ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo aabot yan tiwala lang! Wala pong imposible basta po maniwala at magsikap lang po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 8 months of sa iyo hahah. Di ako nag-update ng journey ko hehhe kasi tinatamad hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha gawa na!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice Happy 8 Months old to you mareng dito. More articles pa at sipag sipag lang tayo always πŸ’š yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga maging masipag🀣😹 good luck satin

$ 0.00
2 years ago