It's my Brother's Birthday! How we Celebrate it?

17 67
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

Actually, i planned to publish it yesterday but busy in washing a plate and eating our food that we prepare for my brother's birthday 😹

Yesterday, it's my brother's birthday. My brother's birthday is October 6 and yesterday is that day. We celebrate it but we didn't need to make it a big celebration. Only simple and we didn't invite any to go in iur house and eat there.

What my brother's expression?

Before i start about how we celebrate it, do want to know my brother's expression when he greet him and he's feeling about his birthday?

My brother is not like a person that want to celebrate his birthday. Even we didn't celebrate it, it's okay for him because he didn't like to celebrate too.

My brother don't want him to greet him. Every time i greet him, he always mad at me and he didn't want to hear it. He didn't want that our neighbors will know it and be famous 🤣. Actually, I'm much exited to his birthday than him. I always thinking for him birthday while him is just using his phone and did not thinking about his birthday to come.

For him, there's nothing special for his birthday 😹. He did not happy when i greet him but he is happy about the salad and grilled pork and chicken 🤣

How we celebrate our Brother's Birthday?

Captured by me

Before the day comes, we prepare our salad and we will eat it in the next day when my brother's birthday comes. My mother bought kaong that day and we put it in our salad. (I thought kaong is good for mouth but I'm wrong😹). I captured it after we combine the Nestlé Cream, condense, fruit cocktail and kaong.

I eat some before it put in the refrigerator secretly 😹🤭. I want to taste it that day and i can't want to wait it in the next day. Lol.

In the evening (1 day before my brother's birthday), my father marinate the pork and chicken so he will barbeque it tomorrow.

This is our lumpia that my father's make. I captured it today because i forgot to captured it in yhe day that my father cook it. Only 5 pcs left because we already eat it all and we gave it to the others.

In the morning, i wake up early to go in the market with my father to bought the things like lumpia wrapper, the other ingredients for lumpia and mang more. I started to separate the lumpia wrapper when we already got home, while my father combine all the ingredients that he need to make lumpia.

In the afternoon, my father started to make the Spaghetti and grilled the pork and chicken. The smoke go inside our house and we put electricdan on it so it will go to our neighbors 🤣. Lol.

My mother cooking the sauce for the Spaghetti and my father grilling the pork and chicken that we will eat in the dinner. My sister and my brother have an online classes that day while me is relaxing and using my phone 🤭🤫, but we don't have ketsup for our grilled pork, chicken and Spaghetti so i go in the far place to buy ketsup and cheese to for the topings of our Spaghetti.

After they already cooked the lumpia and Spaghetti, my mother give my neighbors and other friends. My mother go in their house and give a food. I help my mother to give my other neighbors with my mother.

At the evening, we started to eat our grilled pork and chicken with this dessert. We prepared gulaman with condensed foe our dessert. We eat our salad to and my tummy is so full that day.

That's all. We sleep and the next day is not my brother's birthday anymore. It's already finished but there's some food that left so we eat it all this morning. Some gulaman left, chicken that we eat in the breakfast and our salad.

Now 8:19 pm when writing this article, we already eat it all. We already eat salad and there's nothing in our Tupperware, our gulaman, grilled meat and Spaghetti is gone. It's already in out tummy and in the tummy of our neighbors 😹.

A happy day already finished, but there's another happy day will happen next week😍. It's my sister's birthday!!

8
$ 5.59
$ 5.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 3
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

Comments

Happy Birthday to him bless with good life health& wealth

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din po pagnaggagawa po kaminng fruit salad ay tinitikman ko po muna ito bago palamigin hahhaha. Happy Happy Birthday po pala sa Brother nyo. 🥳🎉🎊🎂🎈 Siguro po ay naging sobrang happy sya dahil ang dami nya pong food sa bday nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha hindi nga ehh. Sinabihan nya pa nga akong mas atat ako kesa sakanya 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha ganun po ba? Pero minsan din po ay ganyan din pp kami ng kapatid ko mas excited pa po ako sa birthday nya hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May his birthday be fruitful to him ..and Wishing and praying for him to have a good health through his journey. Godbless him and to you also his family. Happy birthday to him.🎂🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kabaliktaran sa iba sis kasi gusto nila lage binabati pag birthday,happy birthday sa brother mo sis more candles to blow at marami pang handaang magaganap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thanks po. Sana nga po😁💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to him..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday to your Brother, Sarap naman ng mga Pagkain. May Godbless him with a years of Living.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kaya nga lang nakulangan ehh🤧😹. Salamat po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A simple celebration that comes from the family love. That is love shown by the people surrounded to us. Anyway, happy birthday to your brother, angel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks po hihi😁.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sa kapatid mo hehe. Trip ko yung lumpia, di mo kami dinalhan rito haha joke lang. Ayaw ko rin binabati ako haha kasi parang design lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha dapat pumunta ka dito pero dapat may regalo🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday to your brother, seems like lots of food had been prepared and I can't believe that you consume it all. Anyway when is your birthday, maybe you can prepare a grand party for yourself.😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahh!! I didn't consume it all haha. I think my father have eat a lot than me 🤣.

$ 0.00
2 years ago