I'm Ready for this Coming School Year?

22 34
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: School

Our classes will start this month!! How I'm ready for this school year? I'm ready or not?

DepEd said that our classes will start on September 13, 2021, for the school year 2021-2022. I only have 11 days to have fun and relaxing in our house and we will become busy again in studying and attending classes.

I'm ready for this school year! Not my mind and my body but only the things I need for this coming school year๐Ÿ˜†.

These are all the things I need for this coming school year. All the things I need for my school are already there.

Things that have for my school:

  • Notebook - it's not very important to me because I'm not coping with our lesson, instead, we only screenshot it and will review it when I need it. But some teachers are strict and we need to copy all the lessons that they discussed so I need this too when the teacher said that we need to write our lesson.

  • Intermediate pad - it's super important for me because for every lesson, I need it on my side๐Ÿ˜†. When I'm writing a note because I'm afraid that my teacher called me and I can't answer, I write it there.

  • Ballpen - I bought this in shopee and it's good quality too ๐Ÿ˜. All the ballpen are all working and good too.I bought 1 box and there's 12 pcs of ballpen inside because sometimes my siblings borrowed too and my parents. In case that my ballpen is gone, I have many ballpens in my box and i will just get there I'm I really need it. I didn't need to find it to used my ballpen ๐Ÿ˜‚.

  • Correction tape - super needed this because my writing is ugly like me๐Ÿ˜†. Sometimes I have a mistake spelling and I need this to erase it ๐Ÿ˜ธ๐Ÿ˜‚. I don't like a correction fluid because I need to wait before I will write there.

  • Color pen - it's not very important because we are only meet at virtual. I'm not the type of person that likes to design all my homework and my project. I only bought this for nothing ๐Ÿ˜‚, but I know I can use it one day.

  • Marker and scissors - I rarely used this thing. Only used this when I have projects and need to cut something and write. I didn't buy this online because we have it in our house.

  • Pen organizer - this is only my want ๐Ÿ˜‚. I'm not the type of person that wants a clean table. I only buy this because I see this in the shop, so I bought this too๐Ÿ˜†. I will used this when my online classes has started again.

There are many more but I can't type it all. All of my items are online except in scissors, notebooks, and markers. All of it is from my earnings here and bought it from a shopee. Happy that I bought it on my own and from my earnings here.

I'm ready for my online classes

I pick online classes than modular classes. I like attending class than answering all the modules and only reading the lesson.

Phone stand- I need this for my online classes. I will use this when I'm attending our classes and copying a lesson. I didn't need to hold and find some things that I will put at the back to stand. I bought this one from shopee too๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคญ. Only worth 26 pesos.

My new cellphone - Yes! It's super helpful from my online classes. I didn't need to borrow a phone from my brother when I have online classes. He can use his cellphone when I'm attending classes. There are also free earphones inside the box so I can use them too.

All the things I need are already there. I'm ready for these coming online classes? Yes! The things I need are ready, but my mind is not yet ready to study again๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚. I'm not ready to be stressful on my assignment and pass it in deadline. Good luck to me and to the other students too ๐Ÿคญ. Wishing all the best.

Thanks you for reading my nonsense article. Thanks for visiting ๐Ÿ’š

11
$ 6.14
$ 5.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Davinchysax
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 6
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: School

Comments

Its mean you are good student of your teachers. Everything is at right place and right time.
I saw even myself sometimes need to borrow pen from my classmates just for few minutes then return it. And show look how i am responsible lol. What is your position in your class normal student or brilliant. As you manage thing you should be brilliant i can Guess :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm only normal students ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh but that's great keep it up โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ready na ready na nga. Nakita yung ballpen mo, maganda yun kasi yun ang gamit ko kapag wala nang ink yung G-Tec. Goodluck sa atin this academic year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe good luck din po sainyo๐Ÿ’šโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamiss mag aral. Yung bago lahat ng gamit. ๐Ÿ˜โค tapos pag luma na tamad na hahaha. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha true๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿ˜‚. Nakaka walang gana na pag rumagal๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck sa inyung online class. .๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—.. good example . . Sana ganitu nga students preparadu KC Modules ang mabigat ngayun๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† .. Good article po. .ty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The choice is yours to make

$ 0.00
2 years ago

iba talaga yung may bagong phone tapos may phone stand pa /...good luch sa studies baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nalang ata hindi ready ๐Ÿคฃ Kahit papel at ballpen wala ako wahahah Di ko feel ang start ng klase ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ehh yung mind mo? Ready na din ba? ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi rin ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ๐Ÿคฃ.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pastart palang kayo ng klase kame matatapos plang third sem hahaha, TUP lang tlaga malakas. Anyway goodluck, mukhang handing handa kana ah, wag mo tulugan teacher mo ah, kung nakakaantok magturo teacher mo, pwede mo imute sabay balik kana lang kapag malapit na magtime hahaha, masamang impluwensiya, joke lang ha.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Public school kasi kami ehh at grade 8 palang๐Ÿ˜‚.

Haha Pero ako di ako nag leave pag nakaka antok. Nag leave ako pag may sasagutan kasi baka tawagin ako๐Ÿคฃ pero pwede din๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku naku gawain din pala hahaha, minus ten ka sa langit niyan.๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow... You are really prepared for the school to resume. This is a wonderful thing because it means that you are a good and hardworking student who puts everything in order before school resumption. I wish you the best in school.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks! Bet ko iyong sa colored pen. Gusto ko din dinedesign dati mga notebook ko. Pati sa harapan yung sinusulatan mo sila ng name ng subject, name ng teacher mo, name mo ganon. Haha gamit ko din dati pan design magazines ginagamit ko iyon minsan kukuha ako ng mga letters.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Uyy same dun sa ginagamit yung magazine ๐Ÿ˜‚. Minsan nga ako nag print nalang kasi di ko kaya mag design gamit ballpen๐Ÿ˜‚.

$ 0.00
2 years ago