I'm Also a ML player

13 23
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

Many boys and also some girls are playing this game. Many people are addicted in this game that can they skip their meals just playing this.

You? Did you also play this games or even just try it?

Me, I'm also a ML player but I'm not like the others that they can spend 3-4 hours in playing. Actually, i tried to play this game because of my brother that also play this.

My brother always play this game in his phone so when he using his phone, what phone i will used? I don't have my own phone so i need to wait and i just used it when my brother already done. While waiting, of course you are in your brother's side and watching in his phone. My brother, sometimes spend 1 hour in playing it or sometimes just 30 minutes because I'm in his side and always saying that can i borrow his phone haha.

For a many days or weeks always watching how my brother play it, i also learned and also want to try because i think it's also fun and interesting. I make my own account and also playing it for a few minutes.

In this games, I'm the one in the player that you don't want to be a playmates 🤣. In that game, you can call me CANCER that the other called to the player that are weak haha.

In that game, i will say I'm WEAK there and not a pro like the other user and also my brother. Actually, when i try this game and my brother watch me how i play, he always teach me what would i do. When i playing, it's like he is playing because he always said what should i do or not. Sometimes he also get the phone from me and he will play it because I'm super weak haha. He always say me, WEAK, CANCER because I'm always defeat.

When i playing in my brother's account, I don't want to play classic or rank because the player is pro not like me that super weak🤣. So when I'm using his account, do you know what i played? I played AI or when there's survival mode, i will choose it. In AI, I'm always MVP or victory because all my enemies is robot or artificial intelligence. I feel I'm pro when I'm using it because i always hear, SAVAGE🤣. when there's survival mode, i always play it because in that game, you can just run and hide in the bush and there's a chance you will win.

Before, I'm also addicted in that game but I'm not super addict that can't eat or sleep. I just always playing it and everytime I'm using my brother's phone, i always click the Mobile Legends. I just become addicted because of the survival mode and i like it so much because i always rank 1 or 2.

I remember before, i always want to wait at 12 midnight for my father. He got home every 12 midnight before and sometimes we are waiting in the terminal and watching all the tricycle. While waiting for my father, i always play this game so i will not fall asleep.

In that game, I also have a favorite heroes that i always used when i want to play.

Photo not mine. From google

1. Lesley

That is the one of my favorite heroes in Mobile Legends. I like it because of her gender haha. She is a girl and I'm also a girl so i used it. I also like her because she is a marksman so I can attack the enemies even I'm far from them.

Photo not mine. From google

2. chang'e

This is also the one of my favorite heroes. I like her ultimate because i think it's so cool 🤣. If you also full build, just click the ultimate and you can kill the enemies. It's also a girl so i also like it.

Photo not mine. From google

3. Layla

This heroes is also a marksman and as i said, i like marksman because i can kill them without going in their front 🤣.

Photo not mine. From google

4. Pharsa

I think i always like the girl heroes haha. This one is mage and i just like it because she can transform in bird. I can easily run when there's many enemies so i want to used this. I always want to used this in survival mode because i can easily run.

Photo not mine. From google

5.Odette

This is the last one from my list but there's other heroes that I also favorite. I used this hero when we are duo with my brother. (Before we have 1 phone also but now it's hard to use because it's already broken) My brother pick Jonson and i used this.

Now, I'm not playing it because I'm busy here haha and i don't want to play it because I'm weak. I just watching when my brother playing this but I'm not playing anymore.

But i can also play but i always defeat haha.

Thanks for reading my article 💚💚.

Lead image not mine. 
Source: google

4
$ 0.18
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 1
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

Comments

Mage, support user ako except kay angela pero pinagaaralan ko na pano yun gamitin. At ayos naman 😗 Pharsa at Gatot napasok ko Top Global yung gatot main ko dati pero nagchange ako sa val kasi nirevamp pharsa. Tapos mas bet ko valir nung nirevamp siya. Sa layla ayos naman ako ang kaso pag naiiba rotation or new update ng rotation, nahirapan ako dina ko makasabay kaya hanggang mage at support nalang ako.

Edit: Eudora at Valir ko may senior badge na HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag ml ka din pala. Ano na rank mo dun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legend V na ulit 😂 Hahahaha Naglaro ako kanina pampalipas dalawang game lang panalo naman 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh si kuya epic II palang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuu, ni hindi ko talaga magustuhan yang laro na iyan. Mas bet ko oa COC. Ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy naglalaro din ako nyan dati haha. Kaso weak din umatake ng base haha🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, aigoo ako madalang ma din dumadalaw jan ee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've already stopped playing ML, I'm playing this game for almost 4 years then suddenly I feel boring due to the same concept and repetitive battles. I'm I'm bored playing because it doesn't benefit me at all. Just toxic teammates. I have 8.5k over all matches. My main hero is Khufra, 1.6k matches and I'm a tank user. I've already reach mythic many times and last week I decide to stop playing and focus on grinding here, hopefully the results is good and now I don't mind playing ML again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow lakas nyo po pala sa ml. Pero maganda po yan. Nag stop Kayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mas ok na dito tayo maglaan ng oras kase dito kikita tayo , dun sa ml sakit lng makukuha natin dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, walang nakukuha sa laro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i love using Layla and Lesley for they are both marksman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same same

$ 0.00
2 years ago