I want STOP! Can I?

11 23
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: Nonsense

I want to stop! I want to stop, but I can't! I can stop thinking you and visiting you. How can i forget you?

I'm trying to STOP SOON, Can I?

While reading this, what do you think it's all about? Do you think something that I don't know😂.

This article discussed about Online Shopping. I want to stop! Can I?

I think about it because of my sister. Today, I'm exited for 9.9 sale again because there's free shipping and i can ordered many items again. 6 days left and the sale will start. There's many vouchers, many discount and have flash sale. The things i need is in the cart, and will order it when it's sale. I will ordered sling bag! My sister heard it and say, STOP ORDER! You spend huge money for buying the things you want.

I know that my sister have a point. I'm spending my earnings here for a nonsense things that I didn't really needed. That's why I want to STOP it in next month 😅

In the other side, I only spend once a month. I'm not spending more than $20 in buying the things for my self. I'm only treating my self and wanting to buy a new things that i want.

I'm started to buy the things I want last month. I'm searching for the things i need in this coming school. I bought some ballpen, colorpen, pen holder, paper and more. The other things is not for my school and only for me. The things I want to treating my self.

Every day when i ordered there, i always visiting the application every morning to see if i have parcel out for delivery.

"Parcel out for delivery" Yes! My order finally here after 3-5 days of waiting. Finally, i can see my orders and i can used it.

Parcel delivered! Yes! Super beautiful item 😍. Will open it and try to used and check id it's good or not.(Unboxing my oders and rating the shop.)

"Until my sister saw my order"

You ordered this on Shopee? How much?

"I can't answer her because I know that she will said expensive for that things"

My sister: ano ba yang pinag oorder mo!

(I'm shut my mouth and using it)

Every time i got my order and my siblings see that it's only nonsense things, I'm feel sad that regret to buy the things i want because they saying a negative with it. Sometimes, i want to hide my orders from them they will teasing me about my order.

As of now, i spend 510 pesos for treating my self. The others is for my school, my accessories for my phone and only my wants.

I only started to buy the things i want last month, so last month i spend 510 pesos in buying the things i want.

Today, i have 140 pesos left in my shopee pay. It's from my earnings last last month and I didn't spend the money that i top-up there.

Have 500 pesos in my coins.ph too. It's from my earnings last month because I said before that i will get $10 for my self. I'm not planning to top-up this all in my shopeepay account. I will save this for emergency and when i need money.

This month, I'm planning to order again in shopee. I will spend ₱200 only for 9.9 sale. I will ordered the things i want, like sling bags and others. I will spend all the money that left in my shopeepay and I will not top-up in next month and this month.

That is the last month that i will ordered again there. I want to stop in ordering again next month and will only save it to have 1 BCH. I want to stop withdrawing my earnings for this month and in the next month. Will stop spending my earnings too and only hold it. I want to back my earnings that i withdraw for my cellphone. I want to earned that amount again and reach 1 BCH.

Hoping that my self can stop viewing that apps next month and stoping my self in ordering it. Hope I can do it.

Hi! Thanks for reading my article! Hope that you are enjoying to read my article. How about you? You are enjoying to order every sale? Do you want to continue in buying for treating yourself?

4
$ 2.44
$ 2.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @John28
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 1
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: Nonsense

Comments

Minsan iniisip ko nlang na wala akong pera para ndi na ako umurder sa online, pero... Marupokk ako kaya bili sko ng bili haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy same🤣. Di ko mapigilang isipin😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako uninstall pag walang kailangan bilhin para di mabudol palagi ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero kasi si mama lagi ding nag papabili ehh. Di rin pwede i uninstalled 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po naeenjoy ko din naman po ang pag oonline shopping kaso nga lang po minsan napapagalitan na din kapag nakita nila na hindi naman ganoon kakailangan yung inorder ko. Kaya nitong nakaraan po ay mga needs na lang namin ang binibili ko online tsaka oag may nakukuha lang po ako na mga voucher. Pero ang solusyon po siguro kung ayaw nyo na talaga mag order online ay mag uninstall na lang po muna ng apps. Tapos pag kailangan na lang po iinstall ulit. Hehhehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaso si mama gusto mag shopee shake pag nakaka nood sya sa tv😂. Kaya pag i uninstalled ko, installed namab ako ng installed uli 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun lang po ang problema hahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko di mo mapigilan sarili mo na mahalin si krass 👉👈 ahaha Hinay hinay rin sa pagorder medyo mas maganda kung magtipid minsan🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy wala pa akong krass😂🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I read a few sentences in the introduction, I thought it would be a love story. But it was a shopping spree. You can start by trying to get only what they need.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha🤣. Yeah, i hope i can do it

$ 0.00
2 years ago