I Spend 6 Days with my Cousins

6 30
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: Family, Cousin

I'm not because active again here because of my deadline in modules. I need to finished all of them in a few days. Thankfully, I passed it on time.


We Spend 6 Days with my Cousins in our House ๐Ÿ˜๏ธ

February 15, 2022, my mother and I go in my grandparents house where my auntie and my cousins are there too. It's my Grandfather's Birthday and we go there to celebrate it. We bought a Cake for my Grandfather at Goldilocks store.

We stay 5 hours there and we leave early so we can back before night. My mother invite my cousin (the youngest) in our house because she didn't see our house in her life๐Ÿ˜‚. She is young and she is always left in their house when the other go in our house. So my mother decided to invite her in our house because it's have a big space already for them . I'm so happy because she is so funny and my favorite ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜‚.

After 1 day and 2 night, she's already bored in our house because she don't have a playmates. Sometimes I'm tired to interact with her and not too younger to play with her. We are close but not that close. She is 9 years old while me will be turning 14 years old.

She already want to go in their home but we said she will go home on Sunday. She already miss her cats and her mother. She cried at night because she want to back in their home but she promised us that she will never cried because she leave there.๐Ÿ˜‚

So in the next day, my mother go in my grandparents house and my another cousin go here too because her sister are sad and miss her. She also want to visit our home because they know that we have a second floor and want to see it again here.

We played "Fire Boy and Water Girl" in computer so they will not be bored. Sometimes we played or she play with her sister. I already forgot this game and just remembered again when they are here because I already have a playmates in playing a 2 player game.

It's so fun experience that I played this game. I only played this before when we are in the computer shop with my siblings. I'm not playing it when we are became busy and forget this game.


We spend together in Drawing, Playing Online Games, teaching them in Guitar and we go in the church. We are always together when we are going to buy something like bread, juice or candies. Even sometimes we are bored and they bored in our house, it's so happy that I spend my days in my cousin.

It's my first time to spend many days with my Cousins because before, it's just 1-3 days or I just visit and back in our house after an hour.

I forgot my cellphone and checking my social media accounts. I forgot my assignment, the telegram group, my account here and in noise cash.


Now, there's left and go back in their house. I already missed them because they are so funny and i have a friends and our house is so happy. We laughed, we talked in many things and sharing a thoughts. W

When they left, our house is quite. No playmates and when I need to buy something, I don't have a cousin that will go with me.

When my mother got home from my cousin's house, I laughed because my mother said that I have a letter from my cousin even it's just an hour when we are together.

She also chat with me but I just react a heart because I don't know what I will say๐Ÿ˜‚. I also missed themโค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜˜.


That's all๐Ÿ˜Š. Thank you for reading my article โค๏ธ. Hopefully you like my article and enjoy reading itโค๏ธ. See you in my next article ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š.

Date Published: February 21, 2022

My noise.cash account: Jack689

4
$ 7.81
$ 7.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: Family, Cousin

Comments

Bonding time with cousins, sana lahat bata. Dor sure nag enjoy ka din ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

oo. Ang Saya dinโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cuteee. Most of my pinsan kasi live faraway from our city kaya bibihira lang kami magkita-kita. Once a year lang ganun tapos nagkaroon pa ng pandemic hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yun nga ehh. Yung iba ko ding pinsan di ko na nakikita kasi layo din nila. Buti meron akong pinsan na malapit lapit lang tas lagi pa ni mama dinadalaw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some for moment i visited my childhood by your post. It's just a bless to watch your amuse moment.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago