Finally, I go outside!!

15 34
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

Today, we go outside to go in the health center of our place. We need to message their Facebook page and set a schedule. I send them a message last month (August 9,2021) and they respond at August 16,2021.

They send me a schedule when we go there because there's only a few slots every day. I schedule at September 23,2021.

At 6:00 am, my mother woke up me in the bed to eat a breakfast and take a bath. My mother prepared me a rice and "Sinigang na Isda " for my breakfast. I also eat a bread with peanut butter ๐Ÿ˜…

At 7:00 am, i take a bath and prepare the clothes i will used. It's very early in the morning, so i add some hot water ๐Ÿคฃ.

Around 8:00 am, we leave our house and walking to tricycle terminal. We paid 35 pesos for 2 of us because it's only near. Actually it's 20 pesos each but my mother said 35 pesos for 2 and the tricycle agree.

Opps ๐Ÿคญ it's my head๐Ÿ˜…

Around 8:20 am, we are in the Van. I captured it uaing the tablet of my mother. I not bring my cellphone because I'm afraid that it will lost. My accounts here and in the other social media are there too. I don't want to lost my earnings that i save it for many months.

I captured it with my head ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ™ˆ. I used a selfie because the back of the camera id blur. Only the front camera is good so i used it to take a picture while waiting for the other.

I'm super happy while we are in the van. It's not noisy inside there and i see the beauty of our country. I see many green plants while we are in the trip. Many different plants and it's my first time to see it. Many mountain around of us and my first time to encounter this road๐Ÿคฃ. If you know this road and know where it is, you will know where i live but there's no any pictures so you didn't know where i from ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคช.

I can't take a picture of it because we didn't used a phone when we are on trip. I didn't bring my phone too, so i cannot share the view ๐Ÿ˜…. There's also wavy road there and I'm feel exited and happy because i feel that the roadway.

8:50 am, we already there. We already in the health center of our place with my mother. I'm not feeling nervous that time and waiting for the dentist. We are number 3 in the line, so we only wait for a few minutes.

Around 9 am, my name called and i go there. First, i wash my teeth using water i think and put it in my mouth for 20 second. I feel nervous inside when I'm in the chair and the doctor get ghe anesthesia ๐Ÿ˜ญ. I closed my eyes and i feel when anesthesia put it ๐Ÿ˜ญ. It really hurt because i feel like the injection put it in my mouth ๐Ÿ˜ญ.

Next, i wait for a few minutes and yhe doctor started to remove it. I feel that my tooth is removing and it's really hurt. The doctor do it for many times before it finished because it's a molar tooth. I think that anesthesia is not effective for me and it's only effect when it's done ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ญ.

Because I'm brave and not cry there ๐Ÿ˜†, My mother treat me Ice cream and Siopao๐Ÿ˜‚. Nah! I said it to my mother so she bought st 7-eleven. My mother said yes because she didn't pay 80 pesos for me. I'm a student and i enroll in our place too, so it's free.

I can't eat Siopao and ice cream properly because i didn't feel my right mouth. When I'm eating Siopao and it's go to the right, i think it's a teeth because it's hard but when i put it in the left, it's only Siopao buns๐Ÿ˜†. I feel that my mouth is swollen but when i look in the mirror, it's normal ๐Ÿคฃ.

We will back again there after 2-3 weeks at October 12,2021. We are scheduled again for my other teeth in the left. It's 2 tooth that they will remove that day. I feel nervous ๐Ÿ˜ฌ.

That's all for today. Thanks for reading.

7
$ 6.57
$ 6.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 3
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

Comments

Ako para lang wala ng sumakit sa mga ngipin ko punabunot ko na lahat ng masakit haha ๐Ÿ˜… gusto ko nga lahat na bunutin ei.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha wag. Di ka na maka kain nyan๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ouch nung nag pa bunot ako ,, pero after ko magpabunpt dumating mga friends ko at pinakain din ako nang ice cream hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sana all may friends ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lahat tayo may friends//friends tayo diba? hihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha opo๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tooth extraction ba o bunot tlaga? madami din ako sirang ipin eh, paayos ko na lang kapag may pera na ako pambayad sa dentista.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha mahal pa ngayon pabunot haha. Dati dito samin 200 pabunot ngayon naging 400 na ๐Ÿคฃ. Dun sana kami mag pabunot kaso ang mahal. Kaya sa health center napunta๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oaky yang ice cream after magpabunot ng ngipin .

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Opo. Kaya minsan gusto ko din magpabunot๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala sya hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Happy for you po dahil nakalabas kana po ulit. And sobrang sakit po talaga kapag binubunutan ng ngipin kahit may anesthesia pa hahhah. Ice cream po talaga ang best na kainin kapag bagong bunot. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo nga ehh. Sakit talaga. Lalo na sa bagang pa at pudpud na๐Ÿ˜‚.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti na lang at walang sira ngipin ko. However, my gums and my sungki are my greatest imperfection.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all walang sira๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago