cryptos that i have

4 44
Avatar for Angel_183
3 years ago

I have many different cryptos but all of them have a low balance ๐Ÿ˜… except 1 because this one have a big amount that the others The "BCH". The BCH is my main crypto that i used. I'm so interested in BCH so that cryptos have bigger amount. The others cryptos have low balance because i earn it before when I'm looking an earnings but the earning is so slow and so little.

1. BCH

  • This is the currency that have a big amount in my wallet. All of my money in BCH is not only i get in the earning site or here. I got that amount because i converted my money in BCH because i want to got a profit in the future. I know that the BCH will pumping soon so i ready for that.

2. Lbc

  • Yes, that is the second to the biggest amount that i have now. I earn it in Lbry.tv. Before, when i didn't discover this site. I'm using Lbry.tv because you can earn in just easy way. Just watch a video once a day and you can earn every day.

  • before, i think i earn $5 or $4 in lbry.tv. before the price of the lbc is just 2 pesos but now the price is 4-5 pesos. So I'm disappointed because if i hodl it until today, i will earn so much๐Ÿ˜ฃ.

  • I used coinex app because the minimum exchange is 50 lbc or sometimes below 50 because as you can see, i have 24 lbc but i already exchange it. Unlike Abra, the minimum is $5 or 250 pesos.

  • in the picture above, i have 24 lbc in the lock because it's frozen. I don't know why it's tooks to long to convert my lbc to usdt. I converted it before i think this January but till now my lbc did not converted to usdt. (If you know why, comment below if you know.)

My history of exchanging lbc to xrp
  • in the picture, first i converted my lbc to usdt then, i converted my usdt to BCH. Then, i sell it again to usdt. I don't know why i do it before. I think I'm change my mind๐Ÿ˜…. Then i buy xrp using my usdt. When i already convert it, i put it in my coins.ph to convert in my local currency.

  • Do you see? Before i have 148 lbc. That price is only 2 or 3 pesos I think. Now the price is 5-4 pesos so if you compute it, i will have 500+ pesos or $10+๐Ÿ˜ฃ.

3. Doge

  • Actually, before I don't have doge but when the doge flying to the Mars i tried to convert some of my money into doge because i think i will get a little profit.

  • When doge is flying in to the moon, i buy $0.4 of my money into doge then wait to flying in mars. When doge is land in the mars, i think it will flying in the venus so i want until doge land in venus. When i checked the price of the doge before, i see that the doge back to the Earth ๐Ÿ˜’. So i didn't convert my doge into usdt because i didn't have a profit.

4. XRP

  • I earned it too long. I earned it in different site but i just earn a little amount ๐Ÿ˜”. Before, when i didn't discover it, I'm trying to earn in solving captcha, watching ads, let clicking the links and others but i earn little amount๐Ÿ˜ฃ. I put it in coinex but i don't know so i can't convert it in my local currency because my balance is too low๐Ÿ˜’.


I have many crypto currency that i used with balance but the amount is so๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜ฃ. Like trx,ltc and also in usdt ๐Ÿ™„. This cryptos have very very low amount. I think, if trx,ltc and usdt are combined the amount that i will get is only $0.2๐Ÿ˜•.


Before i don't want cryptos and I'm not interested. Before I'm looking in the earning site but many site are scammed. I tried Many site but some site is legit but so slow.

Until, last year (December 2020) i started to hodl a BCH. i see some post that they earn in just holding๐Ÿ˜ฑ so i want to earn it too. I decided to hodl BCH to earn some extra money. In holding BCH too. If the BCH is low, i tried to convert some of my money to BCH because i know that i can earn so much in the future. I also see the post of Marcdemesel so I'm encourage to hodl it for a long time to earn a lot in the future ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜. In holding a BCH if i have emergency i can get it to have some money so i love to hodl a BCHโค๏ธ.


Note: if you are curious because I'm newbie here and i have big amount, actually I'm not new here๐Ÿ˜… i have account before. My real account is Jack689 but my account is on spam. When i comment in the article, my comment is in spam so my comment can see in their notification.some user said because I'm not active here and that right, I'm not active before. Sorry because i only said it today ๐Ÿ˜ฃ. Sorry๐Ÿฅบ

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
3 years ago

Comments

maybe you can rather expand your portfolio. if there are not money to do it, try to gain it in multiple blogging platforms, like Hive, Leofinance or Publish0x

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already tried publish0x but my application is waiting for approval

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the sponsorship ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po

$ 0.00
3 years ago