7 months of Writing

14 169
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: Journey, BCH, read.cash

It's already 1 month since i publish an article about of 6 months of staying and writing here. Now, I'm already 7 months old in this site๐ŸŽ‰. I remembered, i registered here at January 17, 2021. I forgot the time when i registered here but i remember it's the first month of the year. Now, it's August 17, 2021 and I'm already 7 months here.

In my 7 months of staying here, sometimes I'm thinking to stop. To stop writing here and make it abandoned account again like i do in my main account. Sometimes, i lose hope when every time i publish an article, there's upvotes with the bot and I'm just have a few friends that keep supporting me. I'm not good in writing an article and I'm not confidence what i publish. Now, I'm here again and trying to write and think a topic everyday ๐ŸŽ‰

I publish 77 articles in 7 months

In 7 months of writing here, i already publish 76 articles, added this article, so i write 77 article in 7 months ๐Ÿ˜ฏ. I'm 7 months here and i have 77 articles, what a coincidence ๐Ÿ˜†.

I didn't expect that i can think and write 77 articles in u months. How i think all that topic and write an article about it? I thought, it's impossible to write 50 articles because I'm not good in writing an article and in our school, I can't write 2-3 paragraphs but i write a total of 77 here๐ŸŽ‰.

In this month of August, i already publish 12 articles plus this article, so i already have 13 articles in this month of August ๐ŸŽ‰.This month have 31 days, minus 17 days because that is the day today, there's 14 left before the end of the month. If i can write 13 articles more before the end of this month, i will have a total of 90 articles in the end of the month ๐ŸŽ‰.

i Have 80 subscriber in 7 months

I'm not interacting to many users here. I'm lazy in reading many articles in a day and commenting, that's why i only have 79 subscriber ๐Ÿ˜†, but at least i have 79 subscriber. Right? I hope now, I'm can interact in many new and old user here๐Ÿ’š.

Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty

I have 5 sponsors in 7 months

This is my all sponsors in my 7 months of staying and writing here. Thank you to all my sponsors here and not stopping to sponsor me๐Ÿ˜. Thank you for supporting me when I'm new and even until now๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š.

I'm in rank 116 top tipper

Before, I'm near in top 50 but now I'm in top 100 again๐Ÿ˜†. I'm not always reading and upvoting in the other user here, so I'm only in top 116 in last 30 days. I hope, in past few days, I'm not lazy and read many articles that I want to read๐Ÿ˜. I also want to have a silver badge because I'm never experienced to have a silver badge in my 7 months here๐Ÿ˜†. I'm also want to share my some earnings here๐Ÿ’š

Yehey!! Happy 7th months to me here in read.cash๐ŸŽ‰. The days flies really fast. right? Only 5 months and it's my 1st anniversary ๐ŸŽ‰. I hope i can stay too long here and always active. I hope this site will also stay for long๐Ÿ’š.

Thanks for reading my article ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

9
$ 5.50
$ 5.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @John28
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: Journey, BCH, read.cash

Comments

I wonder how you manage it, for example, I'm a student and I don't like to write. I use IB Writing Service this site helps students studying in the IB program by providing online courses and materials. A great service that can improve your studies

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow nice blog

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In some cases, I lose trust when each time I distribute an article, there's upvotes with the bot and I'm simply have a couple of companions that more info view website quit composition here and make it deserted account again as I do in my principle account recorded as a hard copy an article and I'm not certainty what I distribute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I registered 4 months ago, but I barely have a month of writing, I have loved the experience and I think I am a fan of your publications, they are always fast and entertaining. Congratulations on your consistency! in 7 months I would like to say the same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations agad ๐Ÿ’–. Ganto rin ako nagsimula but those numbers of subscriber didnt bother kaya patuloy pa rin akong nagsulat. Fighting lang bata, malayo pa ang mararating mo.

Anyway, ang galing 77 articles at 7 months. 777 is a lucky number sabi nilaa

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe thank you po ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations bata, bukas bukas Anniversary na ang ececelebrate mo. Kaya, Good Luck and fighting.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Every one is having a hard time to publish an article everyday but it's okay, we all have down moments what matters is we should start over again.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy 7 months... it has been a long journey for you and you did well Writing 77 articles is pretty hard but you did I think your lucky number is 7 haha Tayaan mo na sa lotto iyan๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

haha bawal ako tumaya sa lotto haha.bata pa ako haha. pero thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 7 months beb,,,such great achievement for a beginner...enjoy and more to more articles here!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 7 months more BCH to come! ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago