Sakura Kinomoto

2 22
Avatar for Angel0124
3 years ago

Sakura Kinomoto is the main protagonist of Cardcaptor Sakura. Sakura is introduced as a 10 year old girl who lives in Japan. Sakura is a very energetic, cute, beautiful, sweet, cheerful and a very kind ten-year-old girl. She is very athletic, being a member of her school's cheer-leading squad and an excellent runner, a trait she inherited from her father. Her "invincible spell", "Everything will surely be all right.", has carried her through innumerable trials and obstacles as she masters her magical skills. Her catchphrase is "Hoe!" (usually stretched), which is used whenever she is shocked or scared even the slightest. She also frequently shouts "KERO, NO!!!", when scolding Kero.

I really Love Cardcaptor Sakura since I was elementary until now I graduated college. I love her energy, her whole personality. I love her catchphrase 😅 I collect some Cardcaptor Sakura cards.

Is there someone loves Sakura too??? 😅

4
$ 0.00

Comments

I have a nfried n sobrang adik sa kanya merun p syang binili n replika ng wand ni sakura 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😮 san sya nakabili? Sakura cards lang meron ako wala kasi ako mahanapan ng wand 😕 sobrang gusto ko talaga CCS halos napuno storage ng phone ko sa mga pictures ng CCS

$ 0.00
3 years ago