Physical Therapy

12 19
Avatar for Angel0124
3 years ago

Hi, I'm Angel 22 years old from Philippines. I am a Physical therapy student and soon to be a license. Maybe if there's no Covid I am already a graduate student. When I was a kid it was not my dream course or job. Maybe I want to become a police or soldier, I also want to make a robot, become an engineer. But those kind of job is difficult for me because I'm not that genius. For now being a Physical therapist is hard Im trying my best just to have a better job and help others

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

He is a very young person, he is part of the new generation that will help change the way of life, and he has chosen a very good profession, it is a profession that will help people only with their hands and their knowledge without so much medicine. don't forget to continue on this path of medicine, preparing yourself in more areas of self-help that help you reinforce your knowledge.o .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We can help anything with our little ways. There's nothing for you to prove because you are unique in your own way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont know whats unique in me 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Come on. For sure there's something you're good at. Focus on that skill. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have anxiety and Iam not confident

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should start changing that mindset. Don't let yourself get drowned by your own thoughts.

As they say, you become what you think. It starts with your mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try 😄 Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uou could be so many things if you took the time to learn them on the side. You don't need to focus on those but it's great to learn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But im lazy in terms of studying I hate reading books

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's YouTube for that, dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YouTube is not a reliable source

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are some. You just need to hand pick through them. It's good for people who don't want to read

$ 0.00
3 years ago