Introduce Yourself

5 18
Avatar for Angel0124
4 years ago

Hi I'm Angel, 22 years old, a Physical therapy student from Our Lady of Fatima University Antipolo Campus at Antipolo City, Philippines. I love arts, drawing, music and playing games. I spend my spare time playing mobile legends. Mobile legends helps me to relieve my stress but sometimes I feel more stress playing ML because of my teammates.

Being a Physical therapy student is difficult especially when studying is not your hobby. I hate studying and going to school but I always do my best to finish and passed all my subjects. For me the hardest subject is Physiology because sometimes I dont understand the process the terms etc.

Physical Therapists is one of our new heroes, because they also serve people as FRONTLINERS with other health workers and other jobs who encounters patients with virus or sick people.

Let's SALUTE all FRONTLINERS not only during the pandemic but everyday even without pandemic because they sacrifices their lives just to save others. Respect and give thanks for all the things they have done.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Angel0124
4 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash. Keep writing.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Okay thank you.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Welcome. On this platform you can earn Bitcoin Cash BCH. Do you know Bitcoin Cash (this is not Bitcoin BTC)?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Welcome to the platform! I see you like art. Maybe you'd like to join a community on art?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Sure 😄

$ 0.00
4 years ago