Title:Broken outcast

3 17
Avatar for Anebi
Written by
3 years ago

Hello guys, here is piece of work i did lastmont

Am abraham, am an artist

The broken outcast is a pieece of work that i use to speak out for the orphans out there

I am alone for long time like an orphan

Nobody was with me even parents 

I stood for a long time expecting 

Someone who love me as their kid

Even none came to calm me when I cried

I still hoped, but at last I give up

Many people came to scare me

with all my confidence and courage

I shooed them away 

Often when I thought about my future

I became fearful and tensed

I asked my mind to tell me a solution

The results were confusing 

However everyday I expect my father

Who live with his second wife

His kind words make me feel strong

But it was only for a small time

Everyday I see many school students

I often dream to go with them

When I see them teasing me

I would turn myself from them

Whenever everyone ask about my parents

I would immerse in the deep thoughts

Even for me, it is hard to bring myself back

So i give those thoughts away

My mind asked me why God has punished me

by making me an orphan

I often think that for hours and hours

But when I think more I would stop

because thoughts make you sick

I have asked my father to do me a favour

to take me away from orphanage 

but, where i will go after that?

my step mother hates and blames me

so i think orphanage is better

Since I am an orphan none loves me

Oh! God! At least in my next life

Please provide me with parents who love me 

since i hate to be neglected and

I don't want to be alone anymore in my life

12
$ 0.00

Comments