My pigeon pet

3 14
Avatar for Andrei2000
3 years ago

When me and my parents went to my cousin house we caught a pigeon and my cousin almost cook it but my dad said shouted "NO I WANT THAT TO BE MY pet" no exactly that but close so we went home and we cage the pigeon btw it was 2

So we cage it then they made an egg when the egg hatch 1 week later its big then the parents pigeon made another egg but this time when it hatch OUR FREAKING CAT EAT LIKE WTF 😡 so our cat eat a total of 4 pigeon or more then we decided to give the cat away after that our pigeon made another egg but now it hatch safely now we got a total of 7 or more pigeon YAYYY afterall its happy ending.R.I.P 4 PIGEONS OR MORE

THANK YOU HOPR YOU ENJOYED AND YES THIS IS A TRUE STORY

2
$ 0.00

Comments

cutieee. please take good care of them :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please sahre it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already am

$ 0.00
3 years ago