The Lady In the dark night

4 23
Avatar for Andreakyut_15
2 years ago

Had someone here also experienced having a very bad night mare on the middle of the night?, when you are finally sleeping so tight?

Well me i am always experiencing it and sometumes it turns into troumatic incidents that is so unforgetable.

Here's a one story that i literally experience so much fear but had a big revealations after.

....

Saturday evening When i am sleeping at 12midnight a strange night mare came out and waked me up, i can't hardly breathe, My dream wasn't that clear and the details isn't so clear for me to recognize...

I continued sleeping hoping that my dream will continue but it doesn't... Until the morning come, I woked up and done all of our chores, I go to my friend' s house to do our school project and the time passes by so fast, I didn't notice it's already late, I suddenly said to my friend that i need to go coz it's late and my home was a bit far too and i needed to walk just to go home... I finally got home and at a perfect time my mom was already preparing our dinner.

"What a perfect time Andrea(By the way It's my name:)) Take your sit now i am already finished preparing let's all eat now..."My mom said

After our dinner i Go to the bathroom to have my self cleaned before i go to bed...I already had my skincare on i turned off the light and already fell asleep... At 12midnight the same thing happened But now the details was really clear, My dream is about The Lady in the dark night, the lady in my dream was a girl on a light purple dress having a light purple long hair having a doves on his hand flying over her, But i can't recognize the girl's face, But she looks so enchanted...

That night I shout so loud causing my parents to woke up and they go to my room asked me if what happened and i said nothing...

Monday morning i told my mom everything I said all that i saw on my dream and she said that maybe it's my late Grand ma who died before i was born, she also said that my Grand ma also loves doves she actaully has a lot of it way back before...

I cried with joy that I finally met my Grand ma even just in a short time in my dream... That single moment i already concluded that my lola is really beautiful...

Love you Grand ma:)

I want to say to all of yoy who still lives with their grand parents, Loved them until you still can coz you are blessed to experience the care and love they have.

Sponsors of Andreakyut_15
empty
empty
empty

If you want to see my little simple post and photography Don't hesitate to visit me on noise!

https://noise.cash/u/Andreakyut

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Bloghound
Sponsors of Andreakyut_15
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Andreakyut_15
2 years ago

Comments

Namiss ko da apong ko 😪😪😪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uray siyak nang!, nakakamiss din mga lolo at lola sapay the best da nga ag alaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's a bit creepy but beautiful dream. do you draw the girl? it's a good one!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it's a bit creepy when i didn't find out the truth but thenwhen iknew it was my late grandma the fear became joy... By the way thank you:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago