Photography at the university

4 18
Avatar for Andrea19
1 year ago

Since I started studying the social communication program I have been closely related to photography because several subjects include various practices and increasingly I feel that it is becoming my new passion, now from my cell phone (which is the only tool I have available at the moment) I spend capturing anything that is in my way and as I am also a nature lover I do not hesitate for a second to photograph all these landscapes.

I told you in the previous text that I am currently studying communication, well I introduce you to my university and yes, it may seem strange or out of the ordinary but the faculty where I studied is located between mountains in the state of Guárico - Venezuela so most of the things that surround us is full of biodiversity and lots of life.

I had to go to another place to make a very important evaluation but for that I also had to walk a long way while, I entertained myself appreciating every natural wonder wow I am delighted with this lagoon, the green color is definitely my favorite and here you can appreciate as much detail.

In every corner there is a flower and as soon as I saw this beauty I said it has to be part of my gallery, I confess that I am a lover of nature especially flowers, I do not know maybe because of that level of beauty they have with bright colors that are distinguished from the others and also for being unique and different, I think studying in this place a little different from the usual has a lot of advantage because it has the perfect combination of all my passions.

4
$ 0.16
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @HermaniGinger
Avatar for Andrea19
1 year ago

Comments

I don't mind walking long way if my journey will look like this 💓

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sii ,así es... Gracias por comentar Saludos 🇻🇪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those were beautiful photos and a relaxing place to drop by. Hello from the warm Philippines, just wanna say my late welcome to this wonderful platform!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Así es , maravilloso lugar gracias por comentar Saludos 🇻🇪

$ 0.00
1 year ago