Nature synonymous with Peace

0 378
Avatar for Andrea19
1 year ago

Hello hello how are you friends of this wonderful platform, in this opportunity I will share with you some of my favorite pictures so stay until the end to make the most of your content.

previously I elaborated a post with pictures of my university, I liked it so much that I wanted to show them again but this time I will try to reflect images where you can appreciate in more detail the landscapes with a wide level of vision and why not? some of the students who make life in this house of study (located in San Juan de los morros - Guárico Venezuela).

Most of the time when I go to the university this environment gives me an impressive peace, I am almost sure it is due to the pure air that is breathed there with that characteristic smell of the plain, and that plants that give life to the whole place is simply perfect and harmonious.

But without a doubt my favorite time is when it is rainy weather because the weather is too cool, something that is not very common because in most of the opportunities is a little exhorbitant heat and well for these reasons the rains brighten my days.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Andrea19
1 year ago

Comments