it’s me, Andrea

1 26
Avatar for Andre1511
1 year ago

Hi everyone.

Just a short article to introduce myself.

I am not a woman, sorry. I am Italian and Andrea is a male name in Italy. I am 30 years old and currently living in UK. I like photography, travel, swimming in the cold sea and food. I also play mobile legends with flapiz, we have a squad called “the meows” because we like to say meow to each other.


I do love my country, but I have emigrated to get a better salary, more savings and job opportunities.


I am a trading analyst for a quant fund, I can say that I know how to press buttons and maybe a bit of financial knowledge. In this automation era the button pressing skills are essentials.


I am looking forward to chat to you all.

ciao

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Welcome to noise Andrea, not a woman. I hope you find writing here as stimulating enough button wise 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago