I want to show you my sincere feelings.

0 7
Avatar for Anderson18
2 years ago

First of all I want to explain to you why I wrote this letter there are many unique ways but the main reason is because one expresses himself better when we have a blank sheet of paper and a pencil in hand to be inspired.

I want to show you my sincere feelings in a way that a man should do, in the old way where words with spelling impress and he loves you more sincerely. Excuse me if I annoy you or bother you but it is necessary to do this because you have to understand that when one falls in love we make decisions that we never thought we would make feel what I feel for you It was never in my plans for a wonderful thing of GOD I simply fell in love with a person that is unique in its style and originality with a beautiful look, a smile that impacts and a personality that is beautiful in its own model where it fills me with peace, nostalgia and joy, making me smile that I will never forget.

You are a beautiful woman full of courage, unique in your own creation, wonderful in all possible aspects and special in the thousand and one ways that may exist. It is important to clarify that I am not saying these words to impress you, on the contrary, it is to show you my most sincere feelings with respect and humility. Meeting you was not by chance, it was a blessing and without knowing you became someone who is important to me today more than anything in life. life I thank GOD for allowing me to know of your existence because we never finish meeting people and when we think we know them they surprise us by doing something incredible and wonderful people who are worth fighting for and never give up for example you a beautiful creation of GOD that really fills me with happiness and the attitude of getting up from my falls and saying I'm not giving up, I can do everything.

It is an honor to tell you with all due respect and sincerity that I think of you a lot but not out of obsession but out of admiration because never in my 26 years have I met someone so unusual in all unimaginable aspects thinking of you or remembering you is not calling you to write this card to see you or to be aware of you is simply to look at the sky and ask GOD to take care of you, protect you and be your guardian angel wherever you want to be.

I also want to take the opportunity to write that Love is not just a feeling that makes us feel beautiful things or moments in life, but that Love is also a crucial decision that makes us feel free to forgive people who hurt us. for this reason do not stop believing in love

You know why when you least expect it, a good person arrives to paint unforgettable moments with colors It is curious how a man shows a person that he loves her because for me it is a privilege and a pride to leave you written with a word of SINCERE STEEL that I love you much.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Anderson18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anderson18
2 years ago

Comments