Att. destiny

0 12
Avatar for Anderson18
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Humano
Sponsors of Anderson18
empty
empty
empty

Hello friends of the read.cash platform. I am from Venezuela and my name is Anderson. I am new, and in my publications I will be leaving my songs, stories and drawings

I hope that my content is of your interest and pleasure. To begin with, I am going to leave you one of my writings.

When life returns, everything makes sense, if it gets out of hand you embrace oblivion, I want to be your moment of smile, and the reason to be happy and not leave in a hurry.

Let's not be an account

Let's be a story.

When everything is gone, we lose our reason for being.. The reason to go on and continue life has been discouraged since you are no longer here.. (Thank the person who dedicates their time to you.. Because they are giving you something valuable that you don't you can recover)

If the moment of departure is not a moment to remember

I'm looking for the reality of life, and life is looking for my reality to be able to live it, I feel alone and that's part of the desire, that's why my decisions are not easy to decide, she was undecided, she didn't know what to do, let's just say he couldn't make any decisions. At that moment, he didn't think about the distance he would create, but simply created it with an immense silence, he asked a question to see what he would say, but his short answer solved everything. , fell in love with its flowers, not its roots. and in autumn

I didn't know what to do because there was no way, everything that happens leaves a mark, but right now you don't understand, people go through your life to teach you not to be like that. them and others to make you value what you have,

Believe me it will be worth it, don't give up... I know why I make you wait, Att: Destiny

Two people instantly share the road, he was right and she also fights for what is coming because she arrived, she tells her you are my hope and she tells her who? It's just life or was it you who came looking for me, he didn't know how to respond even in the deepest part, she told him you have a minute to fall in love he smiled and he still had 59 seconds left

From a distance his company was faithful, but achieving what they want is not what everyone expects, stay with whoever kisses you, the soul, not the skin, because anyone can kiss your skin.

2 people with the same date of birth, said date was captured without their consent, they drowned in a sea of ​​feelings when they realized that said date was the same as their marriage

Don't trade what you want most in life for what you want most in the moment. Remember that moments pass, but life goes on

I hope you like this love story and I am open to your opinions thanks

-1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Anderson18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anderson18
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Humano

Comments