My experience with Bitcoin Cash

6 40
Avatar for Anderhz
2 years ago

Life gives you many opportunities and teaches you so many experiences that make one wiser every day and today I come to present the great opportunity and experience of working with bitcoin cash, it has certainly been a year full of surprises because I never believed or I was very interested in cryptocurrencies and how it was its operation and use of them, I saw it very complicated and in turn tedious and stressful, but now I realize that if it is complicated but very rewarding when everything goes well and you know very well of the subject.

From my point of view Bitcoin Cash is one of the best options when it comes to cryptocurrency to work and in this post I will tell you why under my experiences and security.

How did I know about cryptocurrencies?

Previous years for me to listen to bitcoin was something new and complicated as I mentioned above, which did not interest me much was more to use fiat money or dollars in addition to the currency of my country and although every day these devalued by inflation still decided to use them or exchange them for dollars in cash to save my money, even so I still did not call my attention to digital currencies and it was wrong on my part because I knew very little but did not take the step to feel insecure of losing my money.

Thanks to two people who began to teach me about cryptocurrencies one of them was my girlfriend @SarArt who invited me to the meetups made by the @BCHouseVE team and gave me the confidence I needed to take the first step into this world and especially to use my favorite cryptocurrency Bitcoin Cash.

Business adoptions in Venezuela

During the visits to the metups I started to learn about a project that was taking place in the city in which focused on the adoption of businesses to use bitcoin cash as a form of payment, it sounded very interesting but also complicated because in my country it is difficult for people to invest in cryptocurrencies unless they are up to date on the subject even so I knew it would be a complicated process in turn gain the trust of entrepreneurs is another detail, it is difficult but not impossible.

They gave me the opportunity to join a team that would focus on the above mentioned, giving me a great opportunity not only to work but learning in every way both in the cryptocurrency as in social communication to entrepreneurs and people interested in the use of digital currency Bitcoin cash and with my girlfriend I wanted to start walking the streets of the city, certainly a great team.

New Knowledge

While every day I was learning more and more about bitcoin cash the use of your wallet and we were doing business adoptions I started to be interested in how I could earn money but also learn more about cryptocurrencies and well thanks to these wonderful people I mentioned above and of course for the support of my girlfriend I met Read.cash and also Noise. cash, two platforms from which I could share content of any kind at any time, I really liked this because as a fan of writing I decided to start writing and well I made my first locations in Noise.cahs that for those who did not know works like a twitter is simple and that's what I like because at any time of the day I can publish anything.

Read.cash on the other hand works more like a blog where we can all post our opinions and favorite content and share it with the world.

And all this has happened in the last few months in my life and although the pandemic changed many things, for me it has been quite a surprise to work or learn all about digital currencies and earn money sharing content of my liking and for all of you.

Thank you.

2
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @BCHouseVE
Avatar for Anderhz
2 years ago

Comments

Leí tu publicación a través de un traductor, pero creo yo que puedes hablar en español. De lo contrario estoy quedando como payasa.

Que bueno que hayas tomado el paso de aprender sobres las criptomonedas, puedo notar que te gusta la escritura y siento yo que read y Noise serán para ti unas excelentes plataformas en las que te podrás beneficiar mediante algo que te gusta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

he leido tus publicaciones y tienes razon read.cash necesita mucho español asi que seria muy interesante y genial ver una plataforma mas universal, muchas gracias!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ya ando en ese proceso de traer mas gente que le veo potencial y motivando a otros a intentarlo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

muchas gracias! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know the human quality and the work you are doing, please do not stop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will be able to achieve many things with effort and believing in myself, thank you for your support!

$ 0.00
2 years ago