Happiness, Is It?

32 31
Avatar for Anaya
Written by
3 years ago

My bracket collection of bangles, 

Makes me wanna think less of diamond. 

A satire of ending nonsense 

Created my form of happiness below sunset. 


The thirst for water that confound hunger, 

Gives a sweet melody music that has no sound 

To you, I'm broken and just seeking a shoulder 

But I need no food neither am I dying any time soon. 


This poem can prove to have no meaning 

Deep insight's only for those who can seek it. 

I have spoken, I'll enter my dream smiling 

since I'm making no sense to only those who can't read it.


#Review #poetry #OA

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Anaya
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Very well writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's pleasure to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's good☺👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanksgiving Adventures are come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photograph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww.. Give me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks and your dear mention me your article or send me a link

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very deep wording you use in this article.... Anya please check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its Amazing dear💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This poem more or less speak about life generally. Its is has what life entails

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you subscribe to me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure dear now Done its your turn now and also check mine new article plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK, I will now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your poetry make me sink in the deep thoughts of the past Remembering those day which i never want to forget

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..it’s my good luck the dear thanks for your compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well written 👍😊😊😊👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much Dear 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

♥️🖤♥️🖤♥️🖤♥️🖤♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago