Cause I Hope

18 13
Avatar for Anaya
Written by
3 years ago

The thing that I fear is facing you...

The thing that I fear is obsessing you.. 

The thing that I fear is

Loving you..


For a while I was thinking why I fell for you...

I'm still not sure...


Maybe I fell first..

Might be then the reasons came ..


it was all about impressing you..

Expressing me...

Addressing US...


The beat that I skipped 

First time we met...

And the heat fogged Every time we met...





Each time I see one I try seizing it...

But every time a strange fear grip me..

All the time I  managed to bury them..



 Maybe I was afraid..

Afraid that u were in love with someone who isn't me..

Holded hands that weren't mine..

Smiled and blushed about something that wasn't about me...


I loved those moments our eyes levelled..

I never understood what was that,

You shot into my heart with your eyes..

And I will never trade these moments...


Cause I hope......


-Anaya Ilyas

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Anaya
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Very amazing article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice love you♥️♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago