Oreo Milkshake

1 8
Avatar for Anas11
Written by
3 years ago


Hey everyone. Hope you all are fine and had an amazing day.


Soo we had this oreo Milkshake the other day which was made by my brother at home. It was so easy to make and required only few ingredients which were already there at home and yet so delicious. I loved how refreshing it was. Totally loved it. Especially chilled milkshakes always make me happy. ❤️✌🏻


You will only need few oreos, sugar, milk, ice cream and ice blended well together and then Ta Da this superb creamy milkshake is ready. 🤩


Do try it at home. You will definitely love it. Thank you so much for your love and support. 💕



9
$ 0.00

Comments

Soo we had this oreo Milkshake the other day which was made by my brother at home. It was so easy to make and required only few ingredients which were already there at home and yet so delicious. I loved how refreshing it was. Totally loved it. Especially chilled milkshakes always make me happy. ❤️✌🏻

You will only need few oreos, sugar, milk, ice cream and ice blended well together and then Ta Da this superb creamy milkshake is ready. 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago