My silent Love

3 16
Avatar for Anas11
Written by
3 years ago

Hi to all I hope all of you good .

Today I want to share a something special with all of you. 

I'm working on uptrend I think from 4 to 5 months I'm not like or love to anyone girl.

But some day ago I'm check the dp of someone special girl after watching the dp I'm like her girl dp picture.

I don't know this is a love or what. But I want to talk that girl but I'm never trying because I'm fear that the girl what think about that I'm a bad or felling guilty due to when I'm messing to that girl. 

But in a day I'm watch many times her do picture.


I'm felling very happy after watching the picture.


😍😍😍😍


Thanks to all


Have a lovely day. 


Don't hurt to anyone.


This is my heart say everything.


Hope she will come on my post. 


I love the girl which are wearing a hijab. 


Sorry if anyone felling hurt after reading this. 

10
$ 0.00

Comments

But some day ago I'm check the dp of someone special girl after watching the dp I'm like her girl dp picture.

I don't know this is a love or what. But I want to talk that girl but I'm never trying because I'm fear that the girl what think about that I'm a bad or felling guilty due to when I'm messing to that girl.

But in a day I'm watch many times her do picture.

I'm felling very happy after watching the picture.

😍😍😍😍

Thanks to all

Have a lovely day.

Don't hurt to anyone.

This is my heart say everything.

Hope she will come on my post.

I love the girl which are wearing a hijab.

Sorry if anyone felling hurt after reading this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Silent love has more power More caring and more beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

be careful too much love will kill you,approach him,don't be shy,try to create conversation if shes interested.

$ 0.00
3 years ago