My everything is my mother

2 9
Avatar for Anas11
Written by
3 years ago

Hello friends good morning and all of you enjoying this a lot because Server going fast and furious that is good thing for all today I wanna write some  lines for my Mom .



• My Real Hero is My Mother.


• Without Mother life is Nothing .


• The Way of My Happiness is My Mother.


• My First Love is My Mother .


• Im  blessed because I have Mother .


• The precious Gift for me is  My Mom. 


• The name of my life is My Mother.


• Most Lovely person on the Earth for me is my Mother.


• Behind Every success of Me is My Mother .


• Real Fighter for me  is My Mother.


• My Favorite personality is my Mother.

11
$ 0.00

Comments

friends good morning and all of you enjoying this a lot because Server going fast and furious that is good thing for all today I wanna write some lines for my Mom .

• My Real Hero is My Mother.

• Without Mother life is Nothing .

• The Way of My Happiness is My Mother.

• My First Love is My Mother .

• Im blessed because I have Mother .

• The precious Gift for me is My Mom.

• The name of my life is My Mother.

• Most Lovely person on the Earth for me is my Mother.

• Behind Every success of Me is My Mother .

• Real Fighter for me is My Mother.

• My Favorite personality is my Mother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah but not only nother

$ 0.00
3 years ago