Love song

5 6
Avatar for Anas11
Written by
3 years ago

Like pieces back in Shakespeare's time, popular music has a method of catching the sentiment of being infatuated such that can't be also communicated in some other structure.

There's something profoundly lovely about these verses that gives all of us the feels. From spouting melodies to bubblegum pop, probably the best love cites you'll ever discover can be found in the verses of popular music from artists like John Legend or Celine Dion

8
$ 0.00

Comments

One day I was listening love song. Good information. Support me bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed to your channel you subscribe to my channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you already subscribe me and you subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago