Is school really a scam

3 9
Avatar for Anas11
Written by
3 years ago

I know right,
Uncle Ayo graduated with a first-class but he is still roaming the streets of Lagos Jobless.

I know right,
Amadu only has a Primary school leaving certificate yet he controls the largest bureau de change outlets in Kano, Nigeria.
We all know that in this part of the world, even with a 3rd class and the proper connection one can get a very good job.But then,
Are these enough bases to conclude that going to school is a SCAM?
Air out your opinion in the comment section.

Pls just avoid this post if you have nothing meaningful to add.

I'm my opinion, schools not really a scamEven though the current educational system doesn't seem all right but it's enough to build those who go through it well enough.

9
$ 0.00

Comments

So nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm my opinion, schools not really a scamEven though the current educational system doesn't seem all right but it's enough to build those who go through it well enough.

$ 0.00
3 years ago