Flowers beauty

3 11
Avatar for Anas11
Written by
3 years ago

Love is the bloom you must let develop." – John Lennon

"A bloom can't bloom without daylight, and man can't live without adoration." – Max

"Life is the bloom for which love is the nectar." – Victor Hugo

"On the off chance that I had a solitary bloom for each time I consider you, I could walk perpetually in my nursery." – Claudia Adrienne Grandi

"Love resembles a wonderful bloom which I may not contact, yet whose scent makes the nursery a position of joy in any case." – Helen Keller

"On the off chance that we could see the supernatural occurrence of a solitary blossom obviously as long as we can remember would change." – Buddha

"Brains resemble blossoms; they open just when everything looks good." – Stephen Richards

6
$ 0.00

Comments

flowers are the precious gift of allah almighty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago