Fashion

2 13
Avatar for Anas11
Written by
3 years ago


We all have that fashion accessory we can't do without in every of our dressing. It's different strokes for different folks, so what I might find appealing and can't do without, you might not like. But we all love something that part is sure.




For me that fashion accessory I can't do without just has to be, yes you guessed right, my Wristwatch. My birthday is sometime this month and I've been looking for a watch to gift myself since last month hahahaha. Haven't found the right one yet lol.




But that's how much I love watches. You can't catch me dressed up and out without a watch on my wrists. It ​​​​completes my dressing for me. What about you guys though??




Do share with me what that fashion accessory is for you, and let's get interactive. Love you all to the moon and back, and from me it's bye for now and Salud.


.

21
$ 0.00

Comments

For me that fashion accessory I can't do without just has to be, yes you guessed right, my Wristwatch. My birthday is sometime this month and I've been looking for a watch to gift myself since last month hahahaha. Haven't found the right one yet lol.But that's how much I love watches. You can't catch me dressed up and out without a watch on my wrists. It ​​​​completes my dressing for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mulair kasha kini samajh AI

$ 0.00
3 years ago