Write something bad that happened to you and made you stronger. (Day 4)

0 17
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Hello every one, here's day 4 of my 30-day challenge and I'm here to ask and share something new _  

So what is something bad that happened to me and has changed me? umm, I can't think of anything, not because nothing bad has ever happened to me but because nothing bad has changed me yet. 🥺


But yeah every bad thing that has happened to me gave me a lesson.


But I would say something that changed me was the retirement of my father. when my father got retired from his job it changed me completely I would say, as I was the one always eating and wasting my pocket money on stupid things haha like chocolates, cakes, Pepsi, etc I remember whenever I received the pocket money I used all of it before even the 15th day of the month sometimes even 10 days after I got it.


Then after that my Ami would always scold me for that one complete day, and I remember she used to say that no more money for me for the rest of the month,🥺but from the next day she would always give me money again.💜🥺


So I was like that but when my father got retired we saw some difficult days and that changed me completely as I became the most responsible of all as I'm the second child of my parents we're two sisters, three brothers, my brothers are younger than me and that's what worried me the most that we sisters should know our responsibility as we're elder and we should be the support of our parents that's when I became so responsible that I barely used their money on buying something for myself and the last time from now that I have eaten cake was on the birthday of my sister in June


and now will eat in December on 27th as it's the birth date of my brother we don't celebrate much but at least order a cake only for the family so I wait for birthdays now to eat cake 👀


 I eat chocolates of RS 5 that are enough now 💜 even though I and my sister has started earning now and things are better more than better Alhamdulillah still I don't feel like eating anything or buying anything for myself like I used to do before so I've become responsible and mature even way before the age I was supposed to be and I'm grateful for this change.💜🖤 

4
$ 0.35
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Comments