Why I Blog

10 29
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago
Topics: Blogging, Journey

Why I Blog?

Hello everyone I’m in search of topics to write on, so I thought the best place where I can find topics is Google and I was right, in the very first search I got my topic +_+

The topic is the title of this post

β€œWHY I BLOG”

Why I Blog? Well there are four reasons why I blog

1) I want to support my parents financially πŸ’œ

So the very sole reason because which I blog is that I want to support my parents, almost everyone knows this now, I always wanted to be a child my parents feel proud of and I love them more than anything in this world so I joined all the writing sites to help them financially when things turned little bad and we faced financial issues I started blogging to support them with the money I get from my articles. πŸ–€

2) I love to write

Well, I couldn’t have achieved anything in this field if I didn’t love to write, because I strongly believe in do what you love or love what you do because that’s how you can give your 100% in something and can do it in the best way possible you won’t run out of energy. After all, when you love what you do, you won’t find excuses to not do it, and I love to write, so that’s why I choose to become a blogger (not that perfect or famous πŸ˜…) but a fine one. +_+

3) I wanted to improve my writing skills

Well, I love to write but I was not good at writing long articles or at expressing my feelings through my words plus I had lot’s of grammatical mistakes back then, I still remember I was so afraid to share my writings with the audience, and even when I did that it was full of mistakes and barley 500 characters article, but I decided not to quit and work on my writings that’s how I’ll improve my work and will be able to write more correctly, and Uptrennd university helped me a lot with that πŸ–€πŸ–€ plus my never-ending courage, the support of my audience my fellows, from both readcash and Uptrennd, made me do this and now I can write even 2 to 3k words in an hour or less than an hour πŸ–€ and I remember I used to have more than 50 mistakes in my 500 characters, now I barely have 10 or less than 10 mistakes in my 2000 or more words. πŸ–€

4)I can express my feelings through words

Another reason why I blog is that I'm a friendly girl a great listener and a secret keeper too πŸ™ˆ but I can't share my feelings with people I have confidence issues and trust issues as well plus I think people won't understand what I want to say or I'm going through, so when I feel like losing my mind or when something is bothering me or even if I'm happy about something, I write them down I share my ideas my opinions my feelings through my write-ups sometimes when I don't want people to know I'm talking about my someone I turn it into poems or fictional stories πŸ˜‚ but I do share my feelings through my writings and I feel less burden on my chest after writing them out, it helps. πŸ–€

So yeah these are the reasons why I blog I love it and it helps me in achieving my goals, helping my parents and family, and sharing my feelings.πŸ–€

Thanks for reading πŸ’œπŸ–€

9
$ 0.35
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @Sujana
+ 1
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago
Topics: Blogging, Journey

Comments

All great reasons and I started by roughly the same ones. Now I'm a full-time blogger, it worked, and I even started before Crypto so now you have it easier. Keep up the good work, focus on the goal, and try to give as much value to your audience as possible. Let me give you a tool I use to get writing topics: answerthepublic Search this on google, the first hit is the motherlode of suggestions. Cheers

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow thanks for the suggestions and kind words I'll try that app and I always try to focus on what my audience would love to read πŸ’œ I'm still in learning phase but I'm sweet πŸ™ˆπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those are my reasons too why I like blogging 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you have always been my inspiration and turned out it was for a reason, your writings have the love and passion inside each word and I love that about your works πŸ’œ Thank you so much for the upvote πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm touched with those words. Thank you 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me po, most of the time, i wrote what i want po or what's inside my head po, most of it happens to be a random thoughts po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And the tip, thanks a lot πŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U r welcome po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha you still have a same reason as mine po πŸ˜…πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gnun po ba, lol, then it means hlos pareho lng po pla tau, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago