What's something simple that makes you smile?

0 14
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Hello everyone, I hope you guys are doing well and enjoying the last days of 2020 💜

I'm sorry I was and I am kinda not well because of which I wasn't able to complete my 30-day challenge.💔

But I'm glad that @Suny Ag and @Elizabeth are doing so well with the challenge and I'm proud of them both.💜🖤

So what's something simple that makes me smile?

I would say Pets, cute animals haha or maybe seeing someone genuinely laughing or smiling do the magic for me. 💜

Whenever I feel down I go straight to some quiet place and open YouTube watch cute animals funny videos they make me feel happy and better and I also appreciate the small efforts of people when I'm upset that also makes me smile and Happy.

And if I see someone I love or a stranger smiling or happy it Also makes me feel like smiling and I feel better to see them this happy. And many more small things like rain, darkness, calmness, etc.🙈💜

So what's something simple that makes you smile or Happy?

Thanks for reading. 🖤

Header image is my bitmoji avatar created by me in bitmoji app.

First published on my Uptrennd profile

3
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty

Comments