Were you a passionate person in childhood or not so passionate?

0 21
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago
Topics: Inspiration

Hello everyone happy day, I hope everyone's okay +_+

Let's continue to talk about the younger age stuff and something that is still in you.💜

When you were younger and at this age too,

What do your friends think about you?

What according to them were you? To them, were you a person full of confidence and passion?

Or according to them, you were someone who lacks confidence or passion for everything?

I mean if someone thinks of something like that about us we always know that or they let us know this thing that they feel about us +_+

So you definitely know how they felt about you, how they make you feel about yourself, and why they think so?

I mean if they were always like "wow you're so passionate about certain things and we love the passion in you"

What you do that actually make them feel to think that about you? +_+

Or if they were always like "you don't have passion for anything you basically lack passion"

Why do they think so? +_+

For my friends I was not so passionate but kinda simple and a good leader they look up to me for the solutions to there problems I made em realised that why it's important to lead your own way why it's important to be independent to be a leader how to find your inner power and carry it with you so according to them I was and i am someone who they can trust blindly and follow proudly and I aslo mentioned the reason, why :')

Now it's your turn..

Do let me know and if you don't know the reason either, let's discuss it in the comments section together.👻

#UUyouth4

Picture

4
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty

Comments